We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sahin Palace Apartments
Ranked #1 of 77 Hotels in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Friendly place”
Reviewed 26 October 2013

These appartments are really lovely, Umut, Tracey and all the staff cannot do enough for you. The rooms, resturant and pool area are spotless. The pool is really inviting with enough beds and umbrella's to help you relax. The food is excellent with a good choice and also good value for money. Would definately visit again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wongieUnitedKingdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

471 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    430
    15
    15
    9
    2
See reviews for
194
146
16
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
South Shields, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We've stayed at the Sahin Palace Apartments four times and have always found everyone very welcoming.The apartments are spacious and spotlessly clean. We have eaten there many times and the food has always been excellent.The pool area is very well maintained and there is always plenty sunbeds.We look forward to July next year to see Umut, Tracey, baby Lelyla and the rest of the staff

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bewdley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2013

sahin palace is a wonderful place to stay for a very relaxing holiday spotlessly clean appartments cleaned on a daily basis.and also food excellent.we have being going to icmelar for many years and you will have to go along way to find better appartments.and many thanks to umut @ tracey for making our holiday worthwhile .cannot wait for next may.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wendysalliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013

This was our third visit to the Sahin because we love it there so much. Umut and Tracey are so friendly, and inviting. Think their hosting skilks are amazing. Pool area clean and very relaxing -a real chill area - the apartments are a great size and so clean. Restaurant, great food and well priced, Turkish nite was always a bit of a laugh. All in all can't wait to return in May. A real jem..

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 25 October 2013

My sisters & me have stayed here many times its like a home from home. It a great place to stay its clean , friendly & great value too :-) The food is really good too & they have a great choice on their menu. The barbeque night is really good too :-) Umut & Tracey run a great family business they are so wecoming & friendly love it here :-)

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kaga28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013

sahin palace really us the best place to stay in icmeler. The staff cannot do enough to make your stay perfect .the rooms are spotless . The cleaner works so hard to maintain a very high standard . We cannot wait to go back .

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank janette0508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Hey Tracey and Umut, it's Aimee:)

The sahin palace is absolutely amazing! Marco Tracy Umut and Malik and Tom were so kind and great:) even though Tracey was pregnant at the time I visited she still put lots of effort into giving us a great stay! We really enjoyed it! The pool was amazing! It was so pretty lit up at night!

The food was very nice and the entertainment at night was good we had karaoke! I really enjoyed my stay at the sahin palace apartments!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aimee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#3 of 77 in Icmeler
2,285 reviews
0.8 mi away
SENTIDO Sea Star
SENTIDO Sea Star
#4 of 77 in Icmeler
832 reviews
1.1 mi away
Julian Forest Suites
Julian Forest Suites
#6 of 77 in Icmeler
1,655 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Faber Apart Hotel
Faber Apart Hotel
#25 of 77 in Icmeler
402 reviews
0.6 mi away
Elite World Marmaris Hotel
0.6 mi away
Grand Aquarium
Grand Aquarium
#8 of 77 in Icmeler
762 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sahin Palace Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sahin Palace Apartments

Property: Sahin Palace Apartments
Address: Golenye Mahallesi Fevzi Cakmak cd. 19. sk. No:4, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Icmeler
#3 Romantic Hotel in Icmeler
#5 Best Value Hotel in Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Sahin Palace Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sahin Palace Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sahin Palace Icmeler
Sahin Palace Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing