We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our little palace in Icmeler”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sahin Palace Apartments
Ranked #2 of 77 Hotels in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 May 2014

First time stayed at sahin and cant wait to go back staff are amazing rooms are spotless could not fault it home from home.we have made friends for life with robbie and his lovely staff, and the deep fried icecream is excellent .

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Presley19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (490)
There are newer reviews for Sahin Palace Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

308 - 314 of 490 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

i have just returned from a fantastic 2 weeks holiday at sahin palace apts. i have been going to icmeler for 18 years, and i must say these are the best apts we have ever stayed in.what a fab place to stay.apts are cleaned daily and to a very high standard. the beds and towels are changed every other day,the apts are roomy, with plenty of wardrobe space and with everything you need for a s/c holiday.the pool and surrounding area is also kept very clean with plenty of sunbeds and lovely soft covers on them.robbie and his wife and 2 brothers are the kindest,friendliest and most helpful people you would ever wish to meet.we spent a lot of time chatting, but mostly laughing with all of them.his food is also very very good with a good range of choices.(thats why iv gained so much weight lol).we ate there most days for a good english and turkish breakfast and lunch times too.his prices are very reasonable too considering the high quality and presentation of the food.we are going back to sahin for a week in october,and this says a lot about this place, cos i have never, in 18 years ,stayed in the same place twice.robbie, dont change anything with the way you run sahin, its pefect.and a huge thank you ,to you all ,for making our holiday so fantastic.

Room Tip: we had room 304 facing the pool.it was nice and cool.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lynette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Lovely hotel, Really friendly staff who cant do enough for you. Everywhere was very clean staff always cleaning, Rooms was a good size, 10 Minutes walk from a lovely beech. Would highly recommend for couples or families.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Griff74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Just returned from a weeks holiday at the Sahin Palace Apartments. The apartments were very clean and well furbished. The staff were friendly, and very welcoming. We would definately return to this lovely place.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kazz81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

I stayed at sahin palace the time as Rachel and Danny. Robbie his lovely wife and brothers ,the cleaning ladies, the chef, all were lovely friendly people They deserve 5stars .I will be back for two weeks this October don't forget the Bugie

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Just got back from a week in Sahin Palace (12th - 19th.) Went with my mum, cousin and aunt. I have been to Icmeler for 4 years and have not ever stayed in such a lovely set of apartments. The new manager Robbie (Engin) has refurbished the whole set of apartments e.g. New matress, new doors, new everything!! Best set of apartments in Icmeler. Plenty of sun beds aswell!!!
The staff make your holiday. We have known Robbie for years and he is the reason we go back! He and his brothers make you SO at home, as well as his other staff. They ensure you are totally happy all the time and that the apartments are constantly clean.
The food is EXTREMELY nice. Would recommend eating at Sahin Palace whenever possible and doing there Turkish night is a must.
Icmeler has everything from clubs to quiet bars.
Great holiday, great staff, great apartments. WE WILL BE BACK!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StaceyLippert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I Went on holiday with my Partner on the 10th of April 2014 for two weeks, what a fab time we had :) was plenty to do too! When we got there we were greeted by Engin (Robbie) who was wonderful, check in was fast too which we liked, as we arrived at 3.00am in the morning & were tired. We were shown to our rooms, also he helped us with our luggage & asked if we were okay, which we were. We needed water and you could buy this at the hotel which was great since we arrived late.
Throughout our whole hoilday the staff were amazing, Engin & his brothers were fantastic & made us feel like family :) anything you wanted they would do straight away.
The rooms were brilliant, very clean and all new, even the old rooms that people have complained about have all been changed and done out, they looked fab as Engin showed us them. So if anyone complains from now on, it would be a lie, the Sahin Palace is a loverly place to stay with loverly staff too. The food is amazing & the price is so good, even if you want something that's not on the menu and they can make it they will. Overall a fantastic place, me & my Partner will defiantly be going back! We loved the staff!!! 5* rating from us! Absolutely Brilliant, everything
about it! :D
& Turkish night was amazing at the hotel, the food was beautiful and you got so much for your money, put it this way, you were full :)
Outstanding place, & we are hoping to come back this year :) Thanks for reading, hope you enjoy your stay hear as much as we did. Defiantly recommend staying hear :)

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank RachelMarie23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#3 of 77 in Icmeler
2,424 reviews
0.8 mi away
SENTIDO Sea Star
SENTIDO Sea Star
#4 of 77 in Icmeler
913 reviews
1.1 mi away
Julian Forest Suites
Julian Forest Suites
#7 of 77 in Icmeler
1,720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Babadan Hotel & Apartments
0.3 mi away
Yade Hotel
Yade Hotel
#5 of 77 in Icmeler
205 reviews
0.6 mi away
Grand Aquarium
Grand Aquarium
#9 of 77 in Icmeler
785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sahin Palace Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sahin Palace Apartments

Address: Golenye Mahallesi Fevzi Cakmak cd. 19. sk. No:4, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Icmeler
#1 Family Hotel in Icmeler
#3 Romantic Hotel in Icmeler
Price Range: £9 - £29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sahin Palace Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., LoveHolidays and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Sahin Palace Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sahin Palace Icmeler
Sahin Palace Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing