We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Juniper
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Eda(Icmeler)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Siesta Hotel(Marmaris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Devamli Hotel(Icmeler)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sarba 1(Marmaris)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Private Hotel(Icmeler)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Cartier Hotel(Marmaris)
View Hotel
Alvaro(Icmeler)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ida Hotel(Icmeler)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
32
43
24
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
43
24
19
18
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2013

My first time in Icmeler and I had no particular expectations but was pleasantly surprised at the hotel. A couple of words of warning - the beds are VERY hard and there is no soap in the (small) bathroom, nor is there a shelf in the bathroom - this is one thing I think they could improve on, as I had to keep all my bathroom stuff in the bedroom on the table, which cluttered it up.
The food was mostly good and there was a good choice - btw, the puddings are absolutely delicious!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Candytuft271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013

We stayed here last year, and decided to return this holiday. Improvements have been made, and the hotel looks brighter than last year, thanks to a lick of paint. Staff were as welcoming and helpful as ever. Food was really good, and much improved from last year, with a greater selection to cater for everyone's tastes. Highly recommend staying here due to value for money. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rachel752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

weve just arrived back from 9 nights at the juniper an have a very good holiday the rooms were tidy an addequate the staff are the best an it has a sista hotel next door where u go for meals an u can use there bar /pool etc for what we paid we were able to eat out a few times there are loads of other fab resturants around so if u just want a nice cheap break go there ..

Room Tip: pol view 2nd floor keep away from 101 reject room
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lisa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2012

cant fault hotel,staff or food everything and everyone absaloutly brilliant! been going there for three years at juniper looking forward to going again next year. hotel room was cleaned everyday staff would bend over backwards to help! especially kadir, cihat, tugut, elvis, tenna and the cleaner they were so friendly make you feel at home! pool was cleaned everynight never any glasses or cups left around on the tables by the pool as the staff were all ways busy clearing. and on the day of leaving they done us a pack lunch for the plane!

would definatly recommend this hotel all inclusive!

Room Tip: if your not happy woth your room tell tugut and he will sort you out a room you would like and its never any problem!
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank court s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

This was the first time I had been to Turkey. Stayed at Hotel Juniper on all inclusive basis. This is only a 3 Star hotel but found it be of a good standard. The food was varied but with alot of chicken but cooked totally different every time. There was a good variety of different salads, pasta, pork and lamb. We could not understand why some people were nt satisfied with the hotel.
Can only praise the staff who make our holiday superb in every way

Room Tip: Remember this not 4 or 5 star...but maintains a good standard
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank tonygregg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews