We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dursun Apartment
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Icmeler
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Onay Apartments(Marmaris)
View Hotel
Yade Hotel(Icmeler)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Selen 2 Hotel(Icmeler)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Alvaro(Icmeler)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Eda(Icmeler)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Juniper(Icmeler)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Siesta Hotel(Marmaris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sarba 1(Marmaris)
View Hotel
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
23
7
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
7
1
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2011

My friends and I stayed in the Dursun apartments in June 2011. We had a fantastic holiday here the staff where friendly treated you like family, Helpful, caring, and nothing was a problem . They did their best to make our holiday enjoyable and comfortable. The apartments are lovely decorated, Clean, Spacious and well worth the Price. I took my 3 year old niece with me and they treated her as one of there own. She is a poor eater and they went out of their way to accommodate her unusual food choice. I would highly recommend The Dursun to any age group and we are going back in September 2011.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Johnson63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2009

we have been going to dursun for a number of years this year we stayed at the kapmar hotel due to losing papa dursns number while we were in icmeler we still spent a lot of our time at dursun we left our wives there knowing they were safe & being looked after while we went fishing lol only caught tiddlers & a cold but we are staying there again next year cant fault papa,hagi the chef or husein all make you feel at home. ps kapmar also a very good hotel pity thompsons take over next year if you go there say hi to sammi the barman

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jondawn157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer in den Obersten Etagen sind etwas heiss im Juli, wenn sie die Möglichkeit haben, nehmen sie eines der Unteren. Ansonsten geht es dank Klima auch.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews