We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good apartments”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Ustun Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ustun Apartments
Ranked #65 of 78 Hotels in Icmeler
Standon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good apartments”
Reviewed 1 October 2012

When we had to leave the Hotel Private due to excessive noise these apartments saved our holiday. Small family run friendly & quiet. The apartments were very clean and well serviced. The pool was small but suited our requirements. It is close enough to the restaurants & shops but far enough away not to get the noise. The bar serves snacks but they dont do evening meals. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone travelling to Icmeler

Room Tip: All apartments seem to be of a similar good quality
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jackblack69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    2
    0
    2
    1
See reviews for
8
6
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
north west england
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2009

We stayed at the ustun aprtments in August this year. The accomodation was very clean and although the rooms were a little smaller than some we have previuously stayed in, they were an ideal base and had everything you would require. The family who run the aprtments are great. Really friendly and hospitable with nothing being too much trouble. There are only around ten apartments in all so the atmosphere is really warm and friendly. The location is also ideal - a short srtoll to the centre of icmelar / beach but not near to the noise or hustle bustle at night!

We found icmelar as a resort to be really good, especially for families. This was the first time we have stayed here, having previously gone to marmaris. However after taking a day trip there, we were glad we had opted for a change as there was way to much pestering and mither in marmaris itself!!!

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kittyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North East
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2008

We stayed at Ustun last year and had a really relaxing holiday we didnt want to go home after just 1 week so we.ve booked again for sept for 2 weeks. They.er in a great locaton near to everything but away from the noise at nights from bar.s etc and it.s just a stroll away to Icmeler beach and all it.s bar.s and night life.

  • Stayed June 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank missBNorthEast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxfordshire
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2008

Booked through Icmeler online for this fantastic apartment.
These apartments are in a fantastic location, quiet, very friendly, very clean and reasonably priced.
We stayed for 12 nights in May 2008 and have had the most relaxing time. The apartments have a very good following of regular visitors and the welcome and hospitality of Michael, Papa and mama and their team is second to none.
There are only 12 apartments in the block but all are very clean and spacious and are serviced every day. They all have large balcony and at the front of the block they have a small pool and childs padling pool.
The bar area is always clean and presentable and you are always guarenteed of a friendly smile and conversation from whoever is behind the bar.
I would recommend these apartments to anyone who is looking for a relaxing and quiet holiday retreat.

  • Liked — Location, friendliness
  • Stayed May 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank SarahandIan69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 19 January 2006

Could not fault this place at all.
Wonderful people.
Great food and prices.
Small pool, but has the sun nearly all day.

Can't wait to return!!!

Helpful?
7 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Icmeler
0.0 mi away
Grass Apartments
Grass Apartments
#48 of 78 in Icmeler
44 reviews
0.0 mi away
Devamli Hotel
Devamli Hotel
#47 of 78 in Icmeler
188 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Kent Studyo
Hotel Kent Studyo
#67 of 78 in Icmeler
50 reviews
2.1 mi away
Pisces
Pisces
#9 of 17 in Turunc
11 reviews
0.1 mi away
Uysal Apart
Uysal Apart
#35 of 50 in Icmeler
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ustun Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ustun Apartments

Property: Ustun Apartments
Address: Cumhuriyet Mahallesi, Sahil Sok. No: 5, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 78 Hotels in Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ustun Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family apart,expriences for 26 years,close the everywhere,quite street,green area,clean place ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Ustun Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing