We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Efendi Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aqua(Icmeler)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Navy Hotel(Icmeler)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
51
43
22
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
43
22
11
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2013

We would like to say a huge thank you to those who have helped to make our holiday special yet again. We have stayed at the Efendi several times over the years and have not been disappointed. Although only a small hotel, that is part of the charm. We have got to know many of the staff quite well and they have a great sense of humour. The hotel is in a great location and rooms are cleaned daily with plenty of linen and towel changes. The Maestro restaurant is a great place to eat offering plenty of choice and superb food. The staff are both professional and friendly and can't do enough to ensure that you are well looked after - especially Nuri, Huseyin and Seyfo - nothing is too much for them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Hi to everyone there - especially Nuri, Huseyin and Seyfo from Angie and Mac.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AngieP46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013 via mobile

We have been going to icmeler since 1995 stopping at many different hotels this year we decided to stay at the efendi friends we'd made over the years worked there so we gave it a try so glad we did what a friendly hotel, food was great in the maestro restaurant the staff are great especially nuri the restaurant manager he is very attentive and professional overall a great hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bronsondoggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Had an excellent holiday staying at the Efendi hotel rooms are small but they are all you need. Staff are so friendly and helpful so we say a big thankyou to Emray, Nuri, Huseyin, Seyfo, Gokhan and Dinger. Meals at the restaurant are excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kim a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Returned today from an amazing holiday in Icmeler. The Efendi is small, clean, and quiet! Its a lovely setting 30 seconds from the beach. The food in the Maestro restaurant (part of the hotel) is to die for and the waiters are top class. They really look after you and make sure all your needs are dealt with swiftly. Nuri, Huseyin and Seyfo (the main waiters) made our holiday that extra bit special!
Thanks for a cracking holiday!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Matt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

We have recently returned from the Efendi hotel. We have stayed here several times and can not fault it. The food in the Maestro restaurant is excellent. The staff are all lovely especially Nuri and Huseyn they are very friendly and happy to serve you anytime. I would recommend this hotel over and over again. The rooms are cleaned every day and the beds and towels are changed several times a week. The hotel is just 2minutes from the beach. Give this hotel a try you won't be disappointed. Hello to Nuri and Huseyn from Sandra @ Trevor.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sandra a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews