We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fantastic place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Palm Garden Apartments

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Icmeler
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Palm Garden Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“fantastic place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

Just got back from 2wonderfull weeks here we really enjoyed ourselves all the staff are really nice and will do anything for you we have to boys age 6 &10 they really enjoyed the slides and have a had a great time we carnt wait to go back next year see you all soon

Room Tip: We had room 301 and had a very good pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank browny6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

539 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    348
    111
    46
    18
    16
See reviews for
311
114
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

we have just got back from our 4th time at palm gardens and what can I say fantastic time was had by all. Staff still friendly happy to help . we have had a room on first floor and as always it was clean and comfy.it was great to see sahin back save .if its your first time in turkey or u have had a bad time before in turkey then give this hotel a try it will make ur holiday. owners and all the staff will make u welcome.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank ang96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wales
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

stayed here at the beginning of june with my partner and my 14 year old son, when we arrived I wasn't very happy with the room we had been given as it was directly overlooking the bar with no privacy, so I went straight back to reception and they moved me to another room, which had mountain views and was lovely. The staff and owner were all really nice and couldn't do enough for you. The pool and waterslides were fantastic , and adults are allowed on the slides aswell which was a bonus for us.The food in the restaraunt was really good value for money and delicious. They hold 2 entertainment evenings on a wednesday and a saturday, which are such good fun, everyone, staff and guests alike all get up and get involved. The location is fantastic, set just up a quiet lane from the main nightlife of icmeler so literally a 2 minute stroll to all the shops bars and restaraunts, and 5 minute walk from the beach which was beautiful, couldn't have asked for a better holiday, looking to go back next year!!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank sammylou1Wales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
turkey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

Palm Garden Apartments was one of the best places we have stayed, 4th time in Icmeler and for a 3 star it was clean and comfortable...the Pool and slides were fab for all ages...Great staff and service, food was good it more than exceeded our expectations. Would highly recommend it. Will definitely go back.

Room Tip: I would just say if you have children then book the family room and not the studio apartments as tha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TurkeyDel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilkley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

The apartment was lovely,very clean,very nice pool area,maid service every day with clean towels.Good kitchen area with toaster,cooker,fridge & kettle all in good working order.We spent alot of time at the pool this time and the staff were very friendly.the apartments are very well situated not far to the lovely beach,shops and bus stops.We would certainly go back again.

Room Tip: We were in a room wiyh a pool view and not too near the reception and bar no 312.There is no lift an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank idiotmum52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

Been here so many times ive lost count and we all cant wait to go back.from owner ali and his brother to the staff and the cleaners thanks for all the memories uve given my son and wife.the apartments are clean and comfy spacious and excellent for the money u pay.pool is spotless the flowers around the area and trees add to a nice place to relax.we spent a week in may and we ate there every day the food is FAULTLESS my brother in law wants to marry the chef!I cant recomend anything from the menu as its all beaufifull .if there are better apartments in icemelar ive not heard about them and ive been going turkey for 20 years.

Room Tip: Rooms 206 207 great view over pool but most rooms r excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank ian t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
preston
Level Contributor
62 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

Just returned from Palm gardens, lovely as ever, staff very helpful, managers Ali and Shane really friendly, food excellent and good entertainment nights

Apartments basic but clean, rooms cleaned every day

Icemeler itself, best restaurants to go to , Lighthouse, Wayside, Rush,
Note of warning a new Mayor took over at the beginning of the season, and has stopped all the dancing and all the shows in the bars and restaurants - so there is nothing going on at night when you are out. Its very quiet and lacks atmosphere - the hotels can still do entertainment though. The mayor has also stopped the wednesday market - This market now only sells fruit and veg

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank karenp9644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.2 mi away
Babadan Hotel & Apartments
0.4 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#1 of 79 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,106 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ida Hotel
Ida Hotel
#18 of 79 in Icmeler
5.0 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Elite World Marmaris Hotel
1.5 mi away
Julian Forest Suites
Julian Forest Suites
#4 of 79 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,566 reviews
0.4 mi away
Faber Apart Hotel
Faber Apart Hotel
#27 of 79 in Icmeler
4.0 of 5 bubbles 381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Garden Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Garden Apartments

Property: Palm Garden Apartments
Address: Golenye Mahallesi Golenye | caddesi No:7, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 50 Speciality Lodging in Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 52
Also Known As:
Palm Garden Apartments Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing