We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolutely amazing!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Icmeler
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Palm Garden Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing!!”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

We have been there 3 times it's the best place I have ever been will not go anywhere else just seen some guy write a review about it saying he got told off for taking his own drink in bar/pool area it's like me going into my own pub with my own cans off fosters you just can't do it!! I recommend to go there you get treated with loads off respect in that place.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Rachel1985Uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

540 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    349
    111
    46
    18
    16
See reviews for
311
114
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Went in May for the 3rd time to Palm Gardens and going back this month, each time we go it just gets better. You can't fault this place, Ali and staff are happy to help and make sure you have a fantastic holiday. They put on a BBQ night on a Saturday and a Party night on Wednesday both nights are not to be missed. The pool area and slides are great even for the big kids. The rooms are good and are cleaned daily with daily towel change. What more can I say if you've not experienced Palm Gardens yet give it a try…you won't be disappointed :D

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Natasha1903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

We have just got back from 2weeks at the palm gardens and the staff and food is excellent we also did the 2 party nights which are also very good the rooms are cleaned and towels changed every day by the girls who are lovely and looking forward to returning next year. ♥

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
7 Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Just got back from 2wonderfull weeks here we really enjoyed ourselves all the staff are really nice and will do anything for you we have to boys age 6 &10 they really enjoyed the slides and have a had a great time we carnt wait to go back next year see you all soon

Room Tip: We had room 301 and had a very good pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank browny6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

we have just got back from our 4th time at palm gardens and what can I say fantastic time was had by all. Staff still friendly happy to help . we have had a room on first floor and as always it was clean and comfy.it was great to see sahin back save .if its your first time in turkey or u have had a bad time before in turkey then give this hotel a try it will make ur holiday. owners and all the staff will make u welcome.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank ang96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wales
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

stayed here at the beginning of june with my partner and my 14 year old son, when we arrived I wasn't very happy with the room we had been given as it was directly overlooking the bar with no privacy, so I went straight back to reception and they moved me to another room, which had mountain views and was lovely. The staff and owner were all really nice and couldn't do enough for you. The pool and waterslides were fantastic , and adults are allowed on the slides aswell which was a bonus for us.The food in the restaraunt was really good value for money and delicious. They hold 2 entertainment evenings on a wednesday and a saturday, which are such good fun, everyone, staff and guests alike all get up and get involved. The location is fantastic, set just up a quiet lane from the main nightlife of icmeler so literally a 2 minute stroll to all the shops bars and restaraunts, and 5 minute walk from the beach which was beautiful, couldn't have asked for a better holiday, looking to go back next year!!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank sammylou1Wales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
turkey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Palm Garden Apartments was one of the best places we have stayed, 4th time in Icmeler and for a 3 star it was clean and comfortable...the Pool and slides were fab for all ages...Great staff and service, food was good it more than exceeded our expectations. Would highly recommend it. Will definitely go back.

Room Tip: I would just say if you have children then book the family room and not the studio apartments as tha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TurkeyDel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.2 mi away
Babadan Hotel & Apartments
0.4 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#1 of 78 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,126 reviews
0.2 mi away
Elite World Marmaris Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ida Hotel
Ida Hotel
#19 of 78 in Icmeler
5.0 of 5 bubbles 204 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mirage World Resort Hotel
Mirage World Resort Hotel
#37 of 78 in Icmeler
4.0 of 5 bubbles 586 reviews
0.9 mi away
Grand Aquarium
Grand Aquarium
#5 of 78 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Garden Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Garden Apartments

Property: Palm Garden Apartments
Address: Golenye Mahallesi Golenye | caddesi No:7, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 50 Speciality Lodging in Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 52
Also Known As:
Palm Garden Apartments Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing