We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best for cleanlinesss and food by far”
Review of Hotel Bonjour

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Bonjour
Ranked #35 of 77 Hotels in Icmeler
Reviewed 2 August 2011

We have been going to the Bonjour for three years now and booked again for next.
Ferhat and his team are friendly and attentive.The joining of the two hotels has greatly improved the what was a small pool area at the Bonjour to a wider space, but not intrusive.
I also love the fact that there is no loud music blasting and you can have peace while you sun bathe.
The rooms are a good size and spotless aircon, tea and coffee supplied, included in the price...yes there are cheaper places to go but if you like quality go to the Bonjour you won't be dissapointed. Margaret & Drew

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thearabs94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

174 - 180 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2011

Stayed for 2 weeks bed and breakfast, Hotel kept up to high spec in cleanliness, rooms cleaned every day. It has now joined with the ida hotel next door so it benefits from 2 decent sized swimming pools, jacuzzi and pool side bar serving food and drinks. The hotel rooms are a good size with kettle, tea coffee, milk, largest wardrobe space i have ever had, safe deposit box, air conditioning inc in price of room, mini bar, large bathroom, The food in the Restaurant is excellent as are all the staff who go out of the way to make your holiday relaxed and enjoyable, to book visit www.hotel-bonjour.com. Anita,

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anita_Shutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2011

First time staying at the Bonjour, would highly recommend, the apartments were spotless and we stayed in 2bd room which was of a very high quality. Cleaned every day and towels changed 3 times a week. Ferhat the owner was very friendly and made sure our stay was an enjoyable one. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the staff always made us feel welcome and made our stay a memorable one. Would highly recommend this aparthotel it have everything and more and the location is superb right in the centre with a short walk to the beach.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucozade9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2011

Just returned from 10 days in Icmeler. We went last year but we never went to the Bonjour to eat although we had heard great reports. We went 3 times this trip and it was absolutely excellent. Josh & Omar were very attentive and we thoroughly enjoyed the food & service. We would recommend this restaurant to ANYONE & EVERYONE

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nufcnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2011

Another faboulous holiday in the Hotel Bonjour. Beautiful room, super clean.
Food the best in Icemeler by far......... (stay away from The Waterfall! yuk!).
Have to mention the opening of the divide from the Ida, has improved the sun/breeze dramatically. New star worker this year has to be Speedy......Never stops, just like his name................Hats off to another brill holiday, thanks to Farat and his ever helping staff, Sophie, Tony, Tina and Steve xxxxxxxxx

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lilly7uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2011

This was the first time we stayed at Bonjour with the girls. Just love the place. The People are friendly and they do everything for you. The apartments and hotelrooms are nice and very clean with good standard. The food is fantastic, i think it must be the best place we have been eaten at in Icmeler. So I highly recommend to stay there or have a meal there. We have already booked there for next year:-) Looking forward to be back:-)) Dont forget to bring some chocklate for ömer.....he just love it...he he;-)

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Princess7526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2011

Good central location but quiet in the evenings. Clean well equiped rooms with large shower. Pool area secluded and well maintained. Excellent menus, reasonably priced. Staff and waiters fantastic, could not do more to make the stay special.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 190736Barbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.0 mi away
Ida Hotel
Ida Hotel
#19 of 77 in Icmeler
225 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kapmar Hotel
Kapmar Hotel
#28 of 77 in Icmeler
592 reviews
0.1 mi away
Navy Hotel
Navy Hotel
#18 of 77 in Icmeler
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Golmar Beach Hotel
Golmar Beach Hotel
#29 of 77 in Icmeler
408 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#3 of 77 in Icmeler
2,473 reviews
0.1 mi away
L'Etoile Hotel
L'Etoile Hotel
#25 of 77 in Icmeler
812 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bonjour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bonjour

Address: Kenan Evren Bulv. 67 Sok. No:4, Icmeler, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Icmeler
#12 Family Hotel in Icmeler
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Bonjour reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonjour Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing