We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and staff Ben and Antonio really nice the Sunday lunch great had two really nice meals here x”
Review of Hotel Bonjour

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Bonjour
Ranked #36 of 77 Hotels in Icmeler
gateshead
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food and staff Ben and Antonio really nice the Sunday lunch great had two really nice meals here x”
Reviewed 30 July 2013 via mobile

The food is fab Sunday lunch my daughter ate the lot so did I sizzling chicken we came twice its in centre beside water dolphins pay it a visit it is really clean and nice staff toilets clean and bar area is too

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank kim m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    184
    21
    6
    5
    2
See reviews for
73
83
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
hamilton ,scotland
1 review
Reviewed 29 July 2013

great hotel staff/ food/service/rooms/pool all excellent and if you have any probs Jill who is on reception and running things will sort it out, but you won't ! We ate here seven nights out of fourteen it is one of the best restaurants in icmeler in the best setting looking onto the fountains.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ian k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Stayed for a week in July, service & staff excellent as usuall. Better now that ferhat has gill dealing with all the bookings & transfers, run much better. Nico who runs the pool bar is excellent great service from him & Denise. The only downfall I would say about this year is that you have to pay £20 a week to hire a fridge, as all the other years it has been free, feel £20 is a bit steep for a week. The cleaners work very hard, clean towels every day, & bedding changed regular. All in all no complaints apart from the fridge. Will be back end off August for 2 weeks, counting down as I right this review.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cupcake1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2013

This is our FIRST ever visit to Turkey and what a way to experience a warm friendly and relaxing holiday. The hotel looks great and our room was very clean and towels etc were changed every day. The owner, Ferhat, has a fantastic hotel ideally situated for everything and the beach is approx 400mts away. The food was superb and the waiters provided a first class, friendly and helpful service, naming just a few were Gerry, Antonio, Ben, Byram and Saddo. Jill on reception was very helpful with all our queries, we also had fantastic service from the pool area from Nico and Deniz. We will most definitely book this hotel again!!

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Bazza1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2013

We have been to Icmeler 5times over the last 12years but this was our first stay at the Bonjour
as our usual hotel has changed hands and we decided to try somewhere new. What a find this has to be the best place to stay in the whole of Icmeler for the price you pay. Whilst we were here we met several people who were staying elsewhere but had heard about the excellent service and accomodation at the Bonjour. The rooms are spacious and spotless as are all areas of the Hotel. We are beach people but only went down to the beach once as the pool area was so good at the Bonjour thanks to Nico and Deniz we stayed there Food at the Bonjour is superb and good value-it is all cooked fresh to order so you may have to wait awhile when they are busy-but Antonio Ben Jerry and the rest of the guys look after you so well it is not a problem I even ate here twice on my own when my partner had a little to much sun and too many Effes and again the boys looked after me so I felt relaxed and safe. We are trying to rebook for the end of September but this Hotel is so polular we may be disapointed - maybe I should change this review so we can go back. Thanks you everyone at the Bonjour your Hotel is a joy to stay at.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Y0rkshirePat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north east
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2013

The Bonjour Hotel is in an excellent location over looking the fountains. all waiters are very friendly smart and efficient, the rooms are a good size and cleaned daily - lovely ladies - the and the pool areas are well tend by Nico and Deniz

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank martur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2013

We have just had our 37th holiday in turkey 22 times at the bonjour,once again it was first class.We were very well looked after by Jerry Antonio Ben Sado and the boys at the front of the hotel, Gill on reception who was very helpful,and the girls who keep the bebrooms spotlessLY clean.The food must be the best in Icmeler and the view over the fountains when you have your dinner is beautiful.The pool is quite secluded you wouldn't know you were in the centre of the resort and Nico keeps it very clean and tidy.Once again thanks to Ferhat and Jenis for a excellent holiday.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deana h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Icmeler
0.3 mi away
Ozturk Apart
Ozturk Apart
#35 of 234 in Marmaris
355 reviews
0.4 mi away
Club Ako Apartments
Club Ako Apartments
#61 of 234 in Marmaris
326 reviews
0.5 mi away
Candan Beach Hotel
Candan Beach Hotel
#91 of 234 in Marmaris
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Vela Hotel Icmeler
Vela Hotel Icmeler
#51 of 77 in Icmeler
442 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pasabey Hotel
Pasabey Hotel
#40 of 234 in Marmaris
439 reviews
5.3 mi away
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bonjour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bonjour

Property: Hotel Bonjour
Address: Kenan Evren Bulv. 67 Sok. No:4, Icmeler, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Icmeler
#12 Family Hotel in Icmeler
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Bonjour reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonjour Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing