We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Bonjour
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$84
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miray Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$297
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$69
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Private Hotel(Icmeler)
US$26
US$24
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Club Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$11
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
184
21
6
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
21
6
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yearground floorlovely hotela wonderful holidaymehmet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Just got back from a fantastic holiday in Icmeler and can highly recommend Bonjour. Spotlessly clean, excellent food and all who work there are lovely- especially Antonio and Jerry- only been back a day and already eagerly planning my return. Massive thanks to Jill who was a superstar and found us a room at very short notice when we were desperate - cant recommend highly enough, it's like bring with family. Miss you already! Love Claire and Harry from Leeds

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClaireJacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

I would just like to say we went to the bonjour last year last minute we had a good time staff very friendly looked after u well great hotel very clean food fantastic would not stay or eat eny were else and we tried a few places cart get better than bonjour u can relax and no you r well looked after and thats hard to find clean hotel great food and staff and hotel recommend to enyone well I have told lots of people well done to all staff cleaners cooks waiters bar staff u all make that place what it is today clean fun happy great food love the cummins family.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denise c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

fabulous small hotel, staff friendly and Jill who runs the hotel is very efficient. The pool area is kept spotlessly clean as are the rooms, kitchen and restaurant. Food was very good, the only downside was that there was no cereal or fruit and yoghurt on the breakfast menu, but I would certainly stay here again. Thankyou Jill and and all the staff for helping make my nieces wedding and my holiday so wonderful. Love from Auntie Karen xxx

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013 via mobile

The food is fab Sunday lunch my daughter ate the lot so did I sizzling chicken we came twice its in centre beside water dolphins pay it a visit it is really clean and nice staff toilets clean and bar area is too

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank kim m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

great hotel staff/ food/service/rooms/pool all excellent and if you have any probs Jill who is on reception and running things will sort it out, but you won't ! We ate here seven nights out of fourteen it is one of the best restaurants in icmeler in the best setting looking onto the fountains.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ian k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews