We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended, very enjoyable experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior view of villa and private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior view of villa and private pool
Pool has a depth of 6ft at the deep end, 3ft at the shallow end Poolside shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Exterior view of villa and private pool
Pool has a depth of 6ft at the deep end, 3ft at the shallow end
Poolside shower
Covered terrace with sofas and coffee table
Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Double room 1
Double bedroom 2
Twin room 1
Twin room 2
Ground floor WC
Family bathroom
Open plan ounge with seating for 10, TV and DVD player and fireplace
Fully equipped kitchen, including cooker, fridge-freezer, dishwasher and washing machine.
Stone barbecue
View of the sunset from the terrace
View of pool from bedroom balcony
View of the sunset from the terrace.
View of Oludeniz
Hisaronu is 15 minutes away from the villa. (Image © Sam Ozer, used under CC-BY-ND 2.0)
Fethiye town is 30 minutes away. (Image © Oceanwide Properties. Used under CC-BY-ND-2.0)
Blue Lagoon beach is just 15 minutes away. (Image © Christine McIntosh, used under CC-BY-ND-2.0)
Taxi call button directly outside the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sara5612
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Highly recommended, very enjoyable experience”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

We only have positive things to stay about the stay at the villa. It was clean and spacious and had everything we could want or need. The villa and pool were cleaned daily and wifi worked. A lovely place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2018
Hi Julie, many thanks for your great review. We’re really pleased you enjoyed your stay at our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location, ideal for everyone”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Villa was as described with plenty of outside space and oversize pool. Great location sitting behind Babadag mountain range, close to the quiet Ovacik centre but only a short taxi ride away from bustling Hisaranou and Olu Deniz resorts or 15 minute drive into Fethiye centre

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rebecca o
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We've just had a wonderful 16 days in this villa , There were 8 of us who stayed and there was more than enough space for all of us . There were 5 bedrooms over 2 floors and enough bathrooms for all our needs. The bed in the master bedroom was extremely comfortable .A lovely en-suite bathroom and a large beautiful balcony that was a great place to stand or sit and watch the sun go down each night. A well stocked kitchen with enough glasses, crockery and pans if you wanted to cook and have an evening in. We didn't cook as the hotel that is only a stones throw away delivered beautiful freshly cooked meals from their menu . The prices were very reasonable.also. We loved to sit out on the large terrace and eat and drink . It was such a lovely social space and incredibly peaceful as the villa is set back from the main road . Getting around wasn't an issue though as there was a taxi call button just outside . We used this service all the time because it was so convenient and cheap around 3 quid to go into town . The villa was serviced by the helpful people from the Orka hotel . The large impressive pool was kept spotlessly clean by the pool guys who were there every morning without fail. The villa was also cleaned regularly by the loveliest cleaning ladies who were extremely trustworthy and did a fabulous job. All in all it was a perfect holiday and would love to return .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melclarke...
Harwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We cannot recommend this villa enough! 5⭐️ all round.
The villa itself was bright modern and very clean, lots of space for our large family, the pool was a lovely size with a shallow end too perfect for our younger children! The location was idyllic with the pretty backdrop of the green mountains behind us, very peaceful but certainly not isolated, there was a taxi call button just 50 yards away and we only waited 5 minutes for a taxi to show up each time! Hisaranu with all its shopping and restaurants is just up the road but we particularly loved olu deniz which was only 10 minutes up the road!
We will definitely be returning very soon x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing