We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better late than never!!!!”
Review of Ant Apart Otel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ant Apart Otel
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Better late than never!!!!”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We stayed in June 2012 -only just got round to doing review! It was great. Well situated - handy for all sorts of places to eat. We were made to really feel part of the family. We went to scuba dive and had great time - even Ceylin had a go. Clean and tidy on ground floor with own little patio - great for breakfasts. Laundry facilities a great boon at reasonable costs. No complaints - believe me I would have complained if necessary!!! Would go back again.

Room Tip: Ground floor good as had own little patio which felt like our own garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Jocelyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    253
    51
    9
    1
    5
See reviews for
116
95
13
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Co Durham
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We stayed for 3weeks June 2013, had such a great time we returned for another 3 weeks in September and are going back twice this year .Really clean,linen changed regularly,pool area spotless clean.The atmosphere is great,Tan and Ceylin the owners are fabulous,so friendly and make everyone feel special,would not hesitate to recommend theAnt . Good location,restaurants yards away Hisaronu 10 minutes walk, Olu Deniz is approx 10 minutes on the Dolmus ,Central for everywhere really.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Twice already at Ant Apart, We met some fab people, the staff are first class. We are a family of four with 2 children age 11 and 17, they also had a fab time meeting lots of new friends. First visit we stayed in A Block which was good but second time we stayed in a superior room which we preferred. The Dolmus takes you anywhere you want, the Aqua Park is down the road, The Blue Lagoon is lovely, its just so nice to go on holiday and have a proper relaxing time feeling comfortable at the Ant Apart.

Room Tip: A201 and Superior rooms if you don't mind the stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Diane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Cant go wrong staying at Ant Apart Otel. As Tanel says come as a guest leave as a friend. We stayed in 2012 and couldnt wait to go back in 2013.Cant do enough for you.Good location,can jump on a dolmas (mini bus) to get about (cheap) loads of things to do , Jeep safari is one of the best and the boat trip.Exellent.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Anthony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

I have stayed at the Ant twice now along with my friend and are daughters, you could not wish to stay in a friendlier place , the staff treat you like friends they've known forever because of this people tend to stay round the hotel so there is always people around to talk to . The rooms are basic but clean, the restaurant is spotless and food delicious , the pool and bar area is also clean . We are returning again this year !

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Becky164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hedon, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 April 2014

lovely place very friendly always made welcome very clean this will be my 3rd time visit this year my 14 year daughter enjoys ant apart always makes friends the food iis good :) the Turkish night at ant apart is good fun x

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inverness, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Apartments were being upgraded while we stayed here September 2012.We had asked for a sunny balcony but they are quite scarce. We had a garden view for the first 2 days in one of the older rooms. Tan was very helpful in getting us moved to an upgraded room with a lovely sunny passageway outside the apt door where i spent many a late afternoon with my book having spent a day at the peaceful pool.Great comfy cushions to laze on or off the sunbeds.Food was good at the restaurant and snacks were also good value around the pool. No entertainment at the apartments while we stayed but we were not fussed as only a 10 min walk to town centre.Finished up most nights with Tan and my hubby at the pool table .Some mornings Tan looked very tired as we had kept him up too late .Visiting Ovacik again this year with family and will definatly be giving Ant and staff a visit or two while we are there.

Room Tip: Rooms on top floor are brighter as the trees, although lovely,block out any sunlight to the balconys
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ovacik
0.2 mi away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
#10 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,130 reviews
0.5 mi away
Celay Hotel
Celay Hotel
#1 of 19 in Ovacik
890 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sunshine Holiday Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
#22 of 103 in Oludeniz
568 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aes Club Hotel
Aes Club Hotel
#3 of 19 in Ovacik
1,240 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sea Breeze Apart Hotel
Sea Breeze Apart Hotel
#43 of 103 in Oludeniz
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ant Apart Otel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ant Apart Otel

Property: Ant Apart Otel
Address: Oludeniz Mahallesi 170. Sokak No: 2, Ovacik 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Ovacik
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Speciality Lodging in Ovacik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ant Apart Otel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Comfortable , Warm and Enjoyable holiday..Situated in a garden of flowers and pine trees, 3 km from the centre of Oludeniz, Ant Apart Hotel consists of accomodation units with Mount Babadag view since 1998. Ant Apart Hotel, is an ideal place for the ones who prefer a holiday by the nature and for the familes with children. You’ll feel like at home at the Ant Apart Hotel."Come as a guest , Leave as a Friend" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Ant Apart Otel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ant Apart Otel Hotel Ovacik
Ant Apart Otel Turkey/Ovacik

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing