We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment, in a perfect location.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Prime

prime apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
prime apartment
view from the apartments front door Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
prime apartment
view from the apartments front door
Living area
living area
one side of the wraparound terrace
Master bedroom
Double rooms
single room
Double bedroom
The front of our apartment
view of the pool and mountains
water park, five minutes away.
Pool area
Olu deniz beach
Fethiye harbour
The blue lagoon in Olu Deniz
Fethiye Sunset
One of the many boat tours
Kaya Villiage
Main street in Hisaronu
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ovacik, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the villa, meant that you could be spontaneous and choose to venture out with the ease of the Dolmas buses on the dorstep, or equally enjoy the pool and comforts of the villa.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Apr 2013
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lazlopap
merseyside
1 review
“Absolute Fantastic”
Reviewed 6 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

This is one apartment you need to put in your vacational diary, from floor to floor room to room you can sense the amount of effort and pride the owner has put into making this a perfect holiday home.
The only downside to our perfect holiday was the pool, never seen it cleaned while we where there or my parents who stayed on the complex 10 days before us.
Round the pool there is a drainage system that has broken covers and we had to warn our children to be very careful but the complex was always clean and tidy.
other than that 10 out 10 for our holiday and 10 plus for the apartment, hats off for the owner.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2011
thanks for the lovely review on our apartment.
Regarding the pool, the pool is cleaned very early every morning
Without fail. This is why our other comments remark that the
Pool are immaculate kept. Pool
's go very green if not taken care of.
Glad you enjoyed you holiday and thank you for the booking.
Kindest regards Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jun 2011
Glad you enjoyed your time in our apartment!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$118
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing