We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way!”
other traveller has booked this property
TOPAZ,with its blue curtains, blue pool and blue sky.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TOPAZ,with its blue curtains, blue pool and blue sky.
New Blue Sofas for 2017 New Dining Table for 2017
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
TOPAZ,with its blue curtains, blue pool and blue sky.
New Blue Sofas for 2017
New Dining Table for 2017
Pool view from lounge
Drinks on the balcony, overlooking the pool and mountains
Lounge to balcony - floor to ceiling windows for maximum light and views of the mountains.
Lounge view of pool and mountains;  floor-to-ceiling windows
View from Kitchen over Hisaronu towards more mountain scenery
Sunset over Hisaronu - view from rear balcony
A contemporary well-equipped kitchen, with large fridge freezer
Master bedroom with its own private roof terrace
Orange Juice on the private roof terrace
Large Twin Bedroom, can be made up as double - plenty of room - with its own bathroom and balcony
3rd bedroom with skylight - twin beds - can be made up as double.
Two modern fully-tiled bathrooms - each has a shower and a WC
The Beautiful Pool
Spectacular Oludeniz Beach only 2 and a half miles away
Calm warm waters of the Blue Lagoon. Ideal for families with children.
Oludeniz Bar on the beach - very colourful.
Neon Lights of a Hisaronu Restaurant
Fethiye Market - great bargains if you haggle.
Topaz from the Pool (Topaz is the one with the blue curtains)
Topaz Floor Plan - Entrance Level
Topaz Floor Plan - Upper Floor
Map of Orka Locations in Ovacik and Hisaronu
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BrightonS...
uk
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I stayed here for a week with my 4 year old son and a close friend and it was absolutely wonderful. the facilities are fabulous, the flat itself is really nicely laid-out and decorated, and it had everything we needed for a wonderful holiday. the location is beautiful, surrounded by mountains and with great views from all 3 balconies. its very quick and easy to get to the sea, and to all the other sites and destinations too. the owners could not have been more helpful or welcoming, and it really felt like they were delighted to be able to share their good fortune with us. they sent us loads of tips and suggestions beforehand, and the visitors book included more, all of which I found really useful. all the people in the area around the apartment were very friendly, and the staff at orka park were incredibly helpful and efficient. the apartment is laid out on two levels, so that there is plenty of space and privacy if needed, along with a large living room and 3 balconies with tables and chairs to sit on. I cant recommend this place highly enough and I really hope we get to return one day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: space and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely comments, we do try to share our knowledge of this wonderful area with our guests as we are regular visitors ourselves and we enjoy the fact that there are so many things to do, as well as just absorb those mountain views.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dudley-Gi...
Dudley
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very Nice Apartment”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We sayed here for two weeks, there were six of us (4 adults and 2 children) The apartment is very spacious, modern and is equiped with everything you need.
It is located up a quite steep hill so we tended to walk down into Hisaronu and get a taxi back up, this cost is fixed at 12TL (£3)
There is a very large swimming pool and a good sized children's pool too.
It was relatively quiet when we were there and there were always plenty of sunbeds.
There is a snack bar by the pool where you can get cold drinks, ice creams and a decent range of snack type meals quite resonably priced.
The views from the apartment are beautiful and watching the sunset from the rear balcony was stunning.
A short walk down the hill is a restaurant called the Chill Out Bar run by a chap name Tony, we ate there several times and enjoyed fantastic food, nothing was too much trouble and he was happy to accomodate some of the picky requests from our family to produce the food mix everyone wanted, try it you won't be disapointed.
We had a great holiday and would recommend this apartment to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thank you Ann, we are always pleased to hear from our guests, many of whom return to stay with at our apartment. Your description of the sunset view makes us wish we were there!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joannelja...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Stunning apartment”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was our 2nd time of staying at Topaz & just as good as the 1st time. The the apartment is stunning with beautiful views from the balconies & amazing sunsets. The apartment is very well equipped with everything you could possibly need & very light & spacious. The location despite been at the top of a hill is perfectly located to either spend time in hisaronu or Ovacik & also a short dolmus ride away to olu deniz. The complex is very clean & has a gorgeous pool. Richard & Carol the owners are very efficient & helpful with all aspects of booking & sorting transfers etc, they are a pleasure to communicate with. All in all this is a super apartments in a lovely area of Turkey & we would highly recommend staying here. We hope to visit again in the near future however I'll have to be quick as it gets booked up!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise A
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Holiday Destination”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our second trip back to this villa. Fantastic complex near to restaurants and activities. Had a wonderful holiday will defiantly return again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBRISY69
Glasgow
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Fantastic family accommodation, in a great complex. Very well equipped apartment which is spotlessly clean due to excellent maid service. Fantastic pool, and Bar/Bistro area with great staff too.
More than we could have wished for.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANDRA B
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A Luxury holiday in 'Topaz'”
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This holiday I needed sun,luxury accommodation with friends. Did I get it yes and more.
We were greeted and shown to our apartment by polite people. Everything was explained to us and it was very easy to feel at home and on holiday as soon as you come through the door. The whole place was looked after by gardeners,cleaners and others that were always on hand to help us if we had any problems.
We recommend most restaurants,there were loads, and trips out can be organised by a place in town called TINY AKROPOL . The owner of the travel agency called Yavuz is brilliant and will help you.
The apartment is clean, beautifully situated and has every you need for a lovely holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A fantastic place in a glorious setting.
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliee589...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely the best!!”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I have visited Turkey twice before and can honestly say that we have not stayed in a better accomodation to date! the complex was in a lovely position with stunning views with a large, clean and more than adequate swimming pool with a snack bar to look upon from the spacious balcony, one of three all around the property. The weather is hot at this time of year so the cool breezes from the mountains made the stay perfect. The spacious indoors was inviting along with a well equipped kitchen which had everything that you need for your stay. The bathrooms and bedrooms were modern and clean with plenty of storage. We felt safe and secure on the complex which had friendly and accomodating staff too.
We actually got married in Oludeniz at the blue lagoon during our stay and the generous and kind owners Carol and Richard, whom by the way, were easy to communicate with and were very helpful and polite, sent us the most amazing table flower arrangement to say 'congratulations' which was most unexpected but much appreciated. The main town of Hisaronu is a 15 minute walk downhill but I suggest that a taxi back up at a small cost during the day is recommended if you tire easily, however my parents stayed in the next apartment and walked up and down the hill at 72 years old! There are an array of restaurants and bars within the surrounding areas otherwise you can get the dolmus bus, a 10 minute drive down, from the main road to Oludeniz to the main beach which have plenty of restaurants and bars there too. There are many excursions available from paragliding, boat trips,water parks, market trips, mud baths, jeep safaris, horse trekking, quad biking to sunset cruises all at a very reasonable cost. We used ' focus' excursions in Hisaronu because we use them alot so they give us deals and discounts so ask for Jerry!
Overall, our holiday of 3 weeks was memorable and we would definately consider staying at Orka Park again in the same apartment, so thank you again Carol and Richard for your hospitality and professionalism.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience of this lovely place and more!
Liked least: Nothing just the occasional demanding child!!! ha ha
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing