We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Ovacik
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Olympos Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Babadag(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
280
48
7
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
280
48
7
1
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2012

We chose the Blue Pearl because of it's excellent reviews and they were proved to be correct. The apartment was very clean and comfortable, the staff were great and the food was very good Can't really think of anything negative to say.

Room Tip: Request a room with a large balcony, as some have two smaller ones.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank the_rudeboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLUEPEARLHOTEL, Manager at Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Dear rudeboy,

First of all thank you very much for choosing BLUE PEARL on your holiday. We are happy to welcome you at our resort and it's an honor to hear that you had great time here.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely,

Mine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2012

19/10/2012 we have just returned from a well earned rest at this hotel and were not surprised at how good it was as the reviews we read before we went all gave top marks, and we agree after getting adjusted to the turkish breakfast on our half board basis we thoroughly enjoyed all the meals provided. A full english was available at a cost but to be honest unessasary as you have a choice of other food, the manageress and staff are fantastic and go all out to make this a top place to stay, we had a change of room and were given choices and we had a pool view and balcony which was fab, as it was the turkish baths we booked from the hotel for ten pounds were fantastic and done at a beautifl hotel near by we were picked up and brought back in a car free of charge, other services free bus to sugar beach were also provided,go to this hotel if you truley want a holiday to remember were defenatley going again.

Room Tip: ask for a blacony with table and chairs
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaye b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLUEPEARLHOTEL, Manager at Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Dear Kaye,

Thank you so much for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us . We are glad that you were happy with us.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards, Mine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Blue Pearl Apart hotel from 9th to 19th October 2012.

We had a lovely stay and I can't say enough great things about this place. It is truly wonderful.

The complex is spotlessly clean and the staff there cannot do enough to make the guests feel welcome and enjoy themselves. We were met on arrival by Mine who chatted to us at our first visit at the bar. She also personally said goodbye when we left and that very rarely happens. All the staff there work very hard and efficiently with all areas of the hotel kept very nice. We have had great service from the hotel bar and food staff who have been very charming to us and it was a pleasure to get to know them. Mustafa,Ramazan ( aka Panda) and Omer have given us laughs all the way in general conversation from morning till close.

The hotel has a fantastic pool area, bar and food place which serves you breakfast and snacks and meals throughout the day if required.

We would like to thank all the owners and staff at the Blue Pearl for giving us a memorable stay in Ovacik. We would love to stay there again and in fact, I would not stay anywhere else in Ovacik.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLUEPEARLHOTEL, Manager at Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Hello Wayne,

We are delighted to hear that you and your wife enjoyed the stay here and your kind comments in our staffs will be shared. We wish to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

Mine


Mine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

got back about two weeks ago from the Blue Pearl our second time
there, 18 of us this year and all had a great time, food is good, would
recommend the steaks .
we have booked again for next year, 11 of us
need i say more

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank BarryStone_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLUEPEARLHOTEL, Manager at Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Hello Barry,

First of all thank you very much for choosing BLUE PEARL again on your holiday with your family and friends. We are happy to welcome you at our resort and it's an honor to hear that you had great time here.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely,

Mine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

We stayed here in July 2012 and was very happy with our choice. The hotel was lovely, the staff were friendly and made you feel very welcome the pool area was clean and well maintained, There were always plenty of sun beds and loved the big bean bag sun beds around the pool and there is also a water slide that the kids and adults loved. The rooms were clean and comfortable. One complaint is that there are no facilities for tea/coffee making in the studio rooms, although you can take a travel kettle and hire a mini fridge but we didn't know this until we got there. As far as i know the 1 bed apartments have full self catering facilities.
The hotel is about a 10 minute(ish) walk into Hisaronu, which has plenty of bars, restaurants and shops. The walk into town is along a dirt road but a taxi back will cost you about £3.
We are looking forward to going back to The Blue Pearl in the near future.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LesleyB1609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLUEPEARLHOTEL, Manager at Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Dear Lesley,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate your valuable comments. I am delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general. We hope to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Mine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews