We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly an exotic Home from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
ThisVillaTurkey
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ThisVillaTurkey
Large private pool 10 meters x 6.5 meters - 1.47 Meter (deepest). 97cm (shallow) ThisVillaTurkey
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
ThisVillaTurkey
Large private pool 10 meters x 6.5 meters - 1.47 Meter (deepest). 97cm (shallow)
ThisVillaTurkey
Master Bedroom occupying the top floor including en-suite and balcony.
Double bedroom with en-suite and balcony
Twin bedroom with en-suite. Additional balcony to front.
Front of villa
Kitchen
Living area
Boat trip.
Olu Denize Beach and the Lagoon
12 Island Boat Trip
Sunset in Calis Beach
Fethiye Harbour
Sundial Restaurant overlooking Fethiye
Olu Deniz Beach in April
Levissi Garden Bar and Restaurant in Kaya Village
Plaza Spice and Pesto Restaurant on the Beach in Olu Deniz
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mattrickm...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly an exotic Home from Home”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is very lovely, sited within a very beautiful setting in the shadow of Babadag mountain. Iain and Sandra have thought of everything to make this a home from home. The pool and gardens are well maintained and leave you feeling truly spoiled.

The villa is maintained by Activities Unlimited (AU) and the staff cannot do enough to help. We have enjoyed a few planned excursions that AU helped book and arrange for us. I would highly recommend the 12 Island Boat trip.

A short, cheap cab ride (15 tlr) away you are in the busling Hisaronu. You are spilt for choice for shopping and dining out.

A truly wonderful, relaxing stay and we cannot wait to return.

Thank you Iain and Sandra

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda C
London
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Complete relaxation......”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the minute we landed at the airport everything was perfect. Weather, transfer as arranged by owners, (very friendly drivers throughout our stay), villa, pool, restaurants and shopping!!!

My husband and I had the most relaxing holiday we have had in years. Everything was so easy. The villa is like home from home and the locals go out of their way to make everything easily accessible.

Food -We thoroughly enjoyed either wandering down to the very friendly and reasonably priced restaurant a few minutes away or getting a taxi to take us a bit further afield. We didn't have a bad meal and the prices are fantastic as are the beach bars.

All in all, a great success.

Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William R
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding, ticked all the boxes.”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa in a rural and quiet setting. Had everything you require for a quiet, stress free holiday, large pool and balconies if you prefer to sit in the shade. Free wifi, well equipped kitchen if you wanted to cook, needless to stay we hardly used the kitchen facilities. Owners Iain and Sandra provided very helpful information sheet prior to our arrival and arranged transfers between Dalaman and Villa. Shops, local bars and restaurant within a short walk. Hisaronu, Fethiye and Olu Deniz short taxi or dolmus ride away. Booked various tours with Seaside Travel a local tour company, great value for money with entertaining and knowledgeable tour guides. Only downside was a visit to Rhodes which made you realise the difference in costs between Turkey and Greece. A lunch in Rhodes was more expensive that a two course dinner with drinks in Turkey. If you are looking for a great value holiday try Turkey, you will be surprised at how much your money can buy in Turkey. Can't recommend this villa and its ideal location enough.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FitzandHu...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best holiday !!”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second visit to Platinum 4 and it won't be our last. The Villa has everything you want and is in the stunning mountain region. Everything you want is within a short walk from restaurants to local shops. The pool is amazing and we've spent many a happy hour there during October. The owners are very helpful and arranged our transfers to and from the airport. The Internet access is fast and efficient. Lively entertainment is a £3 cab ride away with a large selection of bars and clubs. The local people are very friendly and helpful with the majority speaking very good English. Can't wait to return in 2017.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markbourn...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect 😎😎”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Well what an absolutely stunning villa. All the amenities you could ever need and more. Pool was spotless and the kids loved it. Also have to say a massive thank you to the owners Sandra and Iain who were always there to help. Had a fantastic holiday and wouldn't hesitate to use this villa again and will definitely recommend to friends. Just a shame we had to come home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful villa, lovely rooms with all the amenities you could want. The pool is lovely and a really good size and with beautiful views. It's quiet and very well located for Fethiya, Olu Deniz and Hisaronu where you can find beautiful beaches and plenty of really good places to eat and drink. My favourite is the Sun Dial where you are treated to spectacular views over Fethiya and the most amazing sun sets. There is a taxi call button a couple of doors down which will summon a taxi for you which arrives within minutes. The Celay Hotel at the bottom of the road is a good meeting point if you are going on any trips.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the rooms, the views and the pool.
Liked least: There wasn't anything I didn't like about the property.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hazelhogg
nottingham
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here from 1St July till 15th July 2016 villa is in a great location near enough to walk or taxi ride not expensive.villa is superb everything you need it's just like being home from home,transfer company to pool man and cleaners where excellent.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing