We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orka Club Hotel & Villas
Nearby Hotels
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$26
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Milkyway Apart & Hotels(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$37
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ova Resort Hotel(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aes Club Hotel(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunshine Holiday Resort(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gokcen Hotel & Apartments(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$32
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tunacan Hotel(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Life Resort Hotel & Spa(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (978)
Filter reviews
978 results
Traveller rating
610
248
83
21
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
610
248
83
21
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main hotelbedroom villathree bedroomturkeynext yearself cateringbbq nightgreat holidaywashing machineslide poolprivate poolrestaurant managerturkish bathturkish nighthalf boardmain barbar staff
Filter
Updating list...
537 - 542 of 978 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2014

omg wot can i say.been here twice and stayed in a villa.not only are the surrounding beautiful but the people are too.so friendly.tried lots of places to eat and none was bad.so family friendly.hotel staff very helpful.just love it.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank andrea9344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Thank you for staying with us and for your good comment. We are looking forward to see you again at Orka Club Hotel & Villas.
Warmest Regards.

Gultekin OZOGUL

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

I would recommend orka as a safe bet for any family, very clean and reliable service, staff all very happy to help. Everyone I spoke with felt the same. So much so have brought a villa with them! !!That was done with ease, They made sure I got what was right for my needs, and budget. No pushing me into anything.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
2  Thank darenanffamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments about Orka Club Hotel & Villas.
We hope to see you again.

Gultekin OZOGUL

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

We have been staying at Orka for the last 6 years and wouldn't go anywhere else ! The service and staff are second to non that will go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
Special measures are stretched towards the children, they treat every single one as a Prince or Princess !
We celebrated our sons 1st birthday out there last year aswell as our wedding, my son received fireworks songs and a birthday cake without any extra bother !
We love you Orka xx

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Leanne2710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. I am delighted that our staff made such a good impression and we achieved to make your stay an excellent and enjoyable one. Looking forward to your next stay and ready for your son's 2nd birthday celebration.
Warmest Regards,

Gultekin OZOGUL

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Hi we really enjoy the club orka, the staff are nice and the villa is cleaned every day and towels changed in a daily basis. Only negative is the cooking facilities only 2 rings to cook. A microwave would be great.I would give a 5 out of 5 if this was addressed. Would still recommend staying here.

Room Tip: We stayed in a 3 bed villa at the bottom end of the villas as it's quieter as the bar closes here but the other bar is open until early hours of the morning. It tends to be noisier. So if you warn a decent sleep choose the bottom end of the villas.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Karenb2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your comments. This is very important for us to improve ourselves. We are looking forward to see you again at Orka Club Hotel & Villas.

Kind Regards

Gultekin OZOGUL

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

We arrived late at night and were advised our villa wasn't ready, we were offered an upgrade which seemed like it was in the middle of nowhere, we returned to main reception and was accomodated in the hotel overnight (cheap and not so cheerful rooms!) The next morning the duty manager advised that there were still problems with our villa and asked us to reconsider the upgrade. He escorted us personally to the location and in the daylight it was much more favourable, pure luxury in comparison to Orka Club! We had a huge three bedroom villa with private patio and garden, full facilities in the villa, room around the pool, poolside waiter service and peace and quiet to relax and unwind far from what we encountered on the two occasions we returned to the main Orka Club. All the staff were efficient and friendly, and absolute credit to Orka. My overall rating of Orka Park is average however my individal ratings are based on the upgraded location.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
Thank GillyA_1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2014

Thank you very much for your feedback. It was a great pleasure for us welcoming you in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. We are sorry about this problem but I think this is a technical problem. I am glad you enjoyed your holiday. Looking forward your next stay.

Warmest Regards.

Gultekin OZOGUL

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews