We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location and very well appointed.”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Ayshella
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Ayshella
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Villa Ayshella
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
iangreene...
Kent
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location and very well appointed.”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Close enough to the town for all the amenities and lifestyle yet quiet and peaceful as it's set in the foot of the mountains. The villa has everything you could want and was clean and well presented. I'll definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thanks Ian I am so glad that you and your boyfriend had such a lovely time at the villa, you are welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael J
Chestfield, null, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday Heavan”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa was absolutely stunning. Facilities are excellent. We spent most of our two weeks using the outdoor kitchen and dining area so we could maximise our time just relaxing as a family by the pool. When we did venture out the locals are so friendly and you are spoilt for choice for places to eat. The Villas location situated in the skirt of the mountains is so idealic and peaceful. We will definately be back again and can not recommend your lovely villa enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Excellent Stella thank you for the review, it's great to know you had such a good time, see you again next year I hope.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Downlemon...
Lyme Regis, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely and spacious villa with nice views.”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a nice Villa with a large pool an reasonable close to the town (Not too close).
The pool is large and almost entirely he same depth I'm 5' 8" and i was on tip toe, Having said that, there is a safe area and depth for kids. The air conditioning works well, all four units. It was a perfect base to travel from. the town is a bit tacky with, shall we say, not quite genuine products for sale (Calvin Klein etc )
I would recommend Kalkan as a place to visit for food and views, the D400 road is amazing and puts most UK roads to shame, as a way of getting there.
There was a few water problems where we had NO WATER in the whole area...(Fethiye was to blame), and we had to go without a shower, but you just get on with it.
Call to prayer was amazing from this location, with the sounds echoing up the mountain. 4.55 in the morning was a bit early...Nice though!
I recommend the Paragliding as a must do. (Its a bucket list thing)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thanks for the review Paul, glad to hear you enjoyed yourselves and survived jumping off the mountain!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachelras...
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Villa was perfect there was everything we needed and more, kids loved the huge pool which was cleaned every day.
Angels were great and could not of been more helpful and came to check we were ok two or three times during our stay,
We loved the area, people and weather and cant wait to go again next year

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for your review, it puts a smile on my face to hear that you enjoyed the villa and area as much as I do
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelle1...
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

we had 10 lovely days in this villa and loved every thing about it ,fantastic views and the pool was great.very clean and well maintained.we did hire a jeep while we were there as it was very central to get to other places e.g oludeniz beach,hisaronu,kaya village and tlos which are all worth visiting.would recommend to anybody.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
Hi Michelle I am very glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you so much for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deal, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 February 2015 for a stay in September 2014

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Feb 2015
Hello and thank you for your feedback, it is always nice to hear that a guest has had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2015 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jan 2015
Hi Louise it sounds like you had a great time, that's great news, please let me know when you want to come back, you will be more than welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing