We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, with a large clean shared pool...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of F 1 Orka Gardens

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Daly103
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, with a large clean shared pool, would recommend”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Marie-Louise, the owner, couldn't of been more helpful. She made sure everything was organised and we had clear instructions for transfers to and from the airport, lots of tips to where to eat and how to get about.
Apartment on 2 floors, very modern and clean, all amenities you would need. We went as a family of 4 with 2 teenagers, had a lovely relaxing time. Huge shared pool, but never felt too busy. Well maintained grounds.
We didn't hire a car, managed fine. Theres a taxi button at the end of the road which is quick and easy. £ 3 for a lift to Hisonaru, £6 to Olu Deniz. Theres a private bus that picks you up and takes you to private beach at lagoon for £5 each, return including sun beds! Pay more for a sun bed in Spain without any transport!
Friendly people, very reasonable restaurants and lots of choice. Lots of hot sunshine. What more could you need?
We will definitely go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean,modern, well maintained apartment with everything you need
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Thank you very much! I am glad you had a great time and I hope to welcome you again as my guests in he future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabine b
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great stay!”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment, wonderful location. Cosy little village with lots of choices for dining or going out..
We rent the place with four friend and it suited us very well.
The app is perfectly well furnished, equipped, clean and spacious and the private terrace / garden is a bonus!
We appreciated the two bathrooms, one for each couple.

We didn't use the swimming pool but it looked very well maintained and clean. Instead we went out to visit great cultural attractions and nature (the mountains!!!) inland.

We be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was clean and new and light and cosy
Liked least: nothing really
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebAndSte...
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Tranquility, spacious and comfortable”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The contact with the owner went smoothly. We received ample information.

Arrived at the appartment, we were surprised to find so much comfort. Two spacious bedrooms with excellent beds. Both give access to a balcony which is super. As they are at ground level, no hassle with suitcases. We immediately felt at home.

Airco in all rooms, very well equipped kitchen, flatscreen with all imagineable channels, large outside terrace for great evening dinners outside....
Towels and linen are often renewed and the appartment is cleaned twice a week. A gardener constantly taking care of the environment...

Everything one needs is at walking distance : bakery, entertainment, fruit and vegetables. You can easily walk to the village and enjoy the local life.
I stayed there with my two teenager children and my partner, and we truly enjoyed our stay here.
We'll be back, that's for sure....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: state of the appartment
Liked least: hardly anything to imagine
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kavaro55
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing