We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warren Farm Lodge
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Sandy
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Crown Hotel(Biggleswade)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
244
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
244
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorner suiteb bwonderful hostscompotedressing roomhome from homechristmas treefarm buildingsthe perfect place to stayhot tubstunning gardenszip wirehuge bathroomnorth suitebed and breakfastthought of everythinglittle touches
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2012

This has to be the best B&B we've stayed at in England. A beautiful property, wonderfully appointed and truly comfortable all in a tranquil setting with beautiful gardens. Robert and Deidre are terrific hosts. We enjoyed a delicious evening meal and a very excellent breakfast. This level of quality can only be delivered by people who really care. Peter & Irene, Walberswick.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Beautifu,l quiet location. Very well appointed room in the far corner of the building, huge bathroom and your private outdoor space too. Spotlessly clean. Charming hosts, Robert and Dierdre did everything to make you feel welcome and at home.

Room Tip: Corner suite is the most expensive, but you'd pay double if it was in a hotel!!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wendyducati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2012

We stayed for one night after a wedding, we wished we had stayed longer, everything was perfect, including the welcome from Robert and Deidre, Breakfast was very good a lovely selection of everything
Rob and Peg Nicholson. Spain.

Room Tip: We were in North suite, it was beatiful
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rowcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

We were attending a wedding in Sandy and chose Warren Farm from a list sent to us by the bride. When we told her where we were staying she said you will not be disappointed. She was right. Great accommodation, fantastic food and totally relaxing. Nothing was to much trouble for Bob and Deidre with the attention to detail first class. We will be going back.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

From the moment we arrived, Deidre - the 'landlady' - was so welcoming and after showing us to our room, made us tea & muffins. We had the Corner suite - highly recommended - spacious bedroom, fabulous bathroom (with free standing centre bath) & private terrace with its own cat! The whole place is beautiful. secluded with lovely gardens plus a zipwire & a hot tub. We had dinner & breakfast too - lovely food. The complimentary drinks was a nice touch too. We loved it so much we have booked out the whole thing for a 40th birthday party! Excellent value too.

Room Tip: Corner suite amazing (but didn't see other rooms); no bar so bring alcohol with you!
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sclate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews