We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house by the sea Cromer”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen with large table  great for cosy gatherings
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen with large table  great for cosy gatherings
Kitchen Huge Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Kitchen with large table  great for cosy gatherings
Kitchen
Huge Master Bedroom
Top stairs double bedroom
Sunny south facing garden with bbq, lawn and bench
Comfortable living room with large sofas, armchairs, tv and plenty of original features and art
Sunny first floor double bedroom overlooking the garden
Large separate dining room
Newly renovated bathroom
Large second floor double
Large master bedroom with kingsize feather and black bed
Cosy single top floor bedroom
Top Single bedrooms
Grand master bedroom
Second bathroom with large shower
Vast sandy beaches
Beautiful cliff top walks
Winter high tide
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cromer, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lynne s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house by the sea Cromer”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful stay weather was fab house approx 5 min walk to the beach and town nice not having to use the car to go anywhere would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherpa543...
1 review
“Excellent holiday house”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family enjoyed a wonderful weeks holiday in this fascinating tradional family home. We were a large party ( 8 adults, 2 children and a young baby) and the living accommodation and bedrooms were ideal. The property is furnished to the age of the house and is decorated and fitted with lovely and suitable fittings and nick nacs
The dining and kitchen areas are spacious and easily accommodated all of our family. There is also a small garden with a bench and chairs and our grandchildren spent time there on a cloudy day.
There is parking in the road outside and there was no problem finding parking spaces for our four cars even though it was a main holiday week in Cromer.
The sitting room is large and ideal although the weather was good and an early exodus was made to the beach every day. I can recommend Dudley Bakery behind the church for bread, cakes, pies etc for bread tasting as new bread should taste!

We had a superb holiday in a property that was perfect and ideal for our family size and would have no hesitation in recommending for other people to enjoy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorryanny
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house in a perfect location”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a fantastic long weekend here, loved all the personal items around the house, Coastal path to Sheringham well worth walking and had a lovely meal in No 1 fish restaurant. Elaine was very helpful and very quick to reply to any queries.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennymac2...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spacious, comfortable house with great location”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This lovely and charmingly decorated Edwardian house easily accommodated 10 of us (6 adults, four children) and a dog. It has a large, cosy kitchen which could take a big group and the clean, comfortable bedrooms were all light and bright and of a good size. It is a 5-10 minute walk to Cromer seafront and the cafes and restaurants along the coast. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would come again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing