We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our 2nd stay this year”
other travellers have booked this property
sea view from the flat of surfers and beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sea view from the flat of surfers and beach
view of flat and sea and Cromer pier, directly in front of the sea lounge with sea/pier views and TV and DVD, brand new corner sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
sea view from the flat of surfers and beach
view of flat and sea and Cromer pier, directly in front of the sea
lounge with sea/pier views and TV and DVD, brand new corner sofa
Cromer Pier from top of the cliff
breakfast bar 4 bar stools
kitchen fridge freezer washing machine,gas hob, oven all brand new
flat view from promenade , cosy sun terrace for summer evening family evenings
main bedroom with sea views ,large wardrobe and chest draws and 2 bedside cabinet with reading lamps
bedroom 2 with sea views and wardrobe, chest draws, bedside cabinet
lounge at dusk , really cosy time for tea
shower with full power
wc what can I say , its a toilet
pier view from lounge window
Pier
advertising for Show in theatre on the end of Cromer Pier
cromer church centrally located, 2 minute walk from the flat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cromer, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
familyoft...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Our 2nd stay this year”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved it so much the 1st time we came back for the summer, my children and I love the apartment as so easy for the beach as overlooking the promenade, waking up to the sunrise over the sea is just amazing & being able to see them playing from the windows and balcony with the lifeguards is so safe. The beach is impeccable , to the left of the pier is also a child play area, the right a 10minute walk is secluded if you like the beach to yourself. The walk to the lighthouse is fantastic views overlooking the woods, cliffs and sea. Plenty of bars with dining. recommend The Red Lion. Behind you is the beautiful church, supermarkets, shops, cinema. The owner Abdul has excellent communication and his property is beautiful in the best location up 1 flight of stairs, everything you need is in the apartment including washing machine, microwave, heating DVD player with TV comfortable bedrooms. It is extremely quiet and at night the view of the pier is all lit up which you can see from the sat on the sofa. Simply beautiful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
i really appreciate your review and this will also help other visitors to decide on their trip to my flat.
It is indeed beautiful place, Cromer is where my heart lies.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wellingborough
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrea A
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment is very well equipped and modern. It location is fantastic right on the sea front with glorious views. The owner is very helpful with great communication. It's Superb for beach and pier fun and within walking distance of everything you could possibly need. There is a Co-Op within a one minute walk that is open til 10pm and plenty of places to eat. Wonderful place I'd highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahsa M
1 review
“cromer flat ”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

the place was great, we have spectacular views from all directions. the flat was modern and clean . the only thing i would say is having a welcome pack for new people. besides that it was lovely place to stay at and Abdul was very great to deal and was very helpful with what ever questions we had .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellym270...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Brilliant stay”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here during the Easter half term. The apartment was easy to find. It was clean,bright,modern and very welcoming with beautiful sea views from every window. Everything that was needed was there even down to a decent tin opener and easy to use washing machine. The bedrooms were made up lovely the beds were comfortable and plenty of wardrobe space. The little balcony near front door was lovely to sit out on with glass of wine enjoying the sea views and watching the world go by. The beach is straight infront of apartment pier is about a 2 minute stroll away. Plenty of shops,pubs and cafes all within walking distance. The only thing that this apartment could do with is Internet as mobile service isn't very good. I would highly recommend this apartment perfect location for a holiday/break. The owner Abdul was fantastic with communication and on hand for any questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wayne m
romford,essex
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wayne ”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very up modern flat with great sea views with everything you need there 1 minute walk from town centre would not definitely stop there again and highly recommend this flat looking forward to stopping there again in the near future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Do you mean would definitely stop there. Yes I agree it saddens me to leave after a weeks break there.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing