We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great little cinema” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Regal Movieplex

Regal Movieplex
Ranked #2 of 5 Fun & Games in Cromer
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“great little cinema”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2013

have been to the cinema nearly every year we come to Cromer on holiday and have always found it really good - good seats and very reasonable price

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank pb_berry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    32
    9
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“excellent value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2013

Great prices, tickets can be booked in advance and can choose where you sit. Went in late afternoon, and there were only a handful of people, so got to see a current release without crowds.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cromer, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
“Plenty of choice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013

Good amount of films shown. Seats ok. Could do with a lift for the disabled. Eat in food available and seats bookable.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hunstanton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
126 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great cinema.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

We love it, how can a small cinema be so good. My wife and I think his is our favourite place to see a film.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank iwells6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cromer, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Different”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2013

Visited to watch a film in afternoon, price was good but before overlapped by 40 mins even tho was told by staff only ten, place was quaint and seating was good, film was very good as it was the new star trek over all experience was ok, would I go again hmmm not sure rather go to Norwich and visit theirs

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bobby919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Regal Movieplex also viewed

 

Been to Regal Movieplex? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing