We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If You Like Burritos...”
Review of Tito's Burritos

Tito's Burritos
Ranked #44 of 159 Restaurants in Morristown
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Delivery
Clifton, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“If You Like Burritos...”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Then this is the place to go. Great food with a cool, funk atmosphere. Its Mexican/Hawaiin which is something you don't see everyday. I had the MacDaddy Burrito which was pretty good. Will definitely be returning to try some of their wings which are supposed to be amazing.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Matt F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    37
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Morristown, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT wings”
Reviewed 19 February 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

I've actually had the wings here many more times than any burrito. When they say the best wings in town they mean it! They are always crispy and the sauce is delicious.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kaitlyn17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
287 reviews
223 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Great little place with lots of options available. I went with the Mac Daddy is it was very good. I will be back so I can try a few of the other offerings. Tasty salsa bar too!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank barmach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winsted, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“DON'T order delivery”
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Wow! This place has been fantastic every time that I have stopped in. So I was thrilled when I found out they deliver. But 3 strikes and you're out! Three different times that I have ordered delivery it has taken an hour and 45 minutes to 2 hours!!! Then the food is cold and soggy. The last time they forgot half of the ingredients in my burrito. Never again. Don't deliver if you can't handle it.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 578105710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Muy excelente!”
Reviewed 29 November 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

I have been to this location as well as the Summit one many times over the past few years and Tito's has always remained delicious. The casual Hawaiian atmosphere along with a friendly staff always makes for a pleasant experience.

The salsa bar is always fresh which complements the chips that come with most dishes very well. I love the steak in the Mac Daddy Burrito served "naked" which basically means it comes as a burrito bowl. The chicken is very well seasoned too.

Basically, Tito's is that awesome high quality, reasonably priced, quick Mexican neighborhood eatery that everyone loves.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tito's Burritos also viewed

Morristown, Morris County
 
Morristown, Morris County
Morristown, Morris County
 
Morris Plains, Morris County
Morristown, Morris County
 

Been to Tito's Burritos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing