We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cabins are so wonderful!!!”
Review of Stone Creek Lodge

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ashford
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Stone Creek Lodge
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Tacoma, WA
13
Reviewed 13 August 2004

Stone Creek Lodge is the most inviting and pleasant places I have ever stayed. The hospitality is probably the main reason our visit was so special. Sandy made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed, even offering from her own kitchen. The hiking information she had was written just for our needs. And the cabins are so cute and comfortable!

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

290 - 296 of 296 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Seattle, WA
17
Reviewed 27 July 2003

The very best place to stay. Clean, attractive cabins that are close to Mt. Rainier National Park. Sandy is a wonderful hostess who is friendly and anticipated our needs. The campfire was relaxing and we met some very interesting people from all over the U.S. and Europe.

7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mazet-roux P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank USA-Rater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minka-Lexaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viajarconcabeza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jepas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ashford
0.9 mi away
Alexander's Lodge
Alexander's Lodge
#3 of 6 in Ashford
335 reviews
5.4 mi away
Whittaker's Motel and Historic Bunkhouse
16 mi away
Packwood Lodge
Packwood Lodge
#2 of 5 in Packwood
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15 mi away
Mountain View Lodge
Mountain View Lodge
#1 of 5 in Packwood
218 reviews
4.5 mi away
Nisqually Lodge
Nisqually Lodge
#1 of 6 in Ashford
295 reviews
2 mi away
Copper Creek Inn
Copper Creek Inn
#2 of 3 in Ashford
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stone Creek Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stone Creek Lodge

Address: 38624 State Route 706 E, Ashford, WA 98304-9742
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Ashford
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Speciality Lodging in Ashford
Price Range: £54 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located 200 yards outside of the Nisqually (Paradise) entrance to Mt. Rainier National Park, Stone Creek Lodge offers natural cedar cabins with vaulted ceilings, picture windows, private baths, gas fireplaces, and comfy queen beds to mountain guests who are searching for a clean, quiet, cozy retreat in a garden setting tucked against towering cedar and fir trees. Five Garden Cabins with kitchenettes accommodate small families with children; four Mountain Cabins with hot-tubs sleep two adult guests. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing