We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cozy Diner”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Cruizzers

Cruizzers
Ranked #9 of 42 Restaurants in Keystone
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Description: Can find it through google search.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cozy Diner”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

the pizza is a bit expensive and just ok, but our server was excellent! we liked being able to sit out on the patio and people watch. it was also very close to our hotel

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank JudyB0419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    35
    14
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great pizza and good service”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We needed a good lunch after a long morning of walking. We ran across this place and were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the pizza. Two thumbs up!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelfromSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Virginia
Level Contributor
160 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great Pizza! Friendly service!”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We wanted pizza and this was one of the closest to our hotel, I am so glad we stopped here. We ended up taking half of our pizza back to our room and ate on it for two days! One of the best pizza's we have had on vacation and service was friendly and quick. The decor was old time diner and good music, prices good for the quality and quantity.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank WVHighlander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great pizza & fettucinni.”
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Ordered a roadhog pizza and loved it. One of the best pizzas ever. Went back again for the fettucini. Have eat this at a lot of restaurants and this was the best ever. We added chicken and was worth the price. Great service. We loved setting out on the balcony, eating and watching everything going on down on street level. Well worth stopping.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Darrell1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florida, usa
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“good pizza”
Reviewed 6 September 2013

we found Cruizzers on our third night and the staff was friendly and the pizza was filling, the crust was different than I'm used to. Nice décor and good location upstairs on the strip. Keystone is not known for good food so keep this place in mind.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank tazntom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cruizzers also viewed

 

Been to Cruizzers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing