We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Keystone
Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“OK”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

It was clean. Basic. Staff nice. No electricity in the morning but emergency coffee was brought in so quests waking up early would have some. I appreciated that! Breakfast looked very basic. Main thing we were looking for was a clean room to sleep in for the night and that was met!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Caskar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    34
    68
    89
    62
    42
See reviews for
158
77
9
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Keystone
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Very nice accommodations, friendly staff. Nice location close to area attractions. The all night casino was very nice.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyoming, Worland
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

The room was excellent. The breakfast would have been satisfactory, but we were on healthy eating plans, and this did not fit; so we ate from a cooler and the coffee house across the street.
The location was great as our special places to go were Mount Rushmore, which we say during the day and in the evening for the program and the lighting. Excellent. We also wanted to check out the Alpine Slide, and it was next door. Wonderful time!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

This Super 8 needs a good house cleaning, breakfast was as poor as I have seen very limited. Next time in Keystone I will be selecting a different hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Keystone hotels
0.1 mi away
Rushmore Express Inn & Family Suites
0.1 mi away
Roosevelt Inn
Roosevelt Inn
#5 of 14 in Keystone
283 reviews
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Mt. Rushmore/Keystone
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ramada Keystone Near Mt Rushmore
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt Rushmore / Keystone
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 14 in Keystone
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore

Property: Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore
Address: 702 Highway 16a, Keystone, SD 57751-2071
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Dakota > Keystone
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Keystone
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore Hotel Keystone
Keystone Super 8
Keystone Super Eight
Super Eight Keystone

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing