We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good quality... a bit noisy in the room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Stayed here in November 2013. Nice stay. Very large room. Fridge in room and/or heat system very noisy. Nice breakfast included. Clean, comfortable beds. The front desk staff was very pleasant. The lobby is very nice but the hotel lacks a bit in decor... some nice decorations for xmas but still needs some "warmth" to it. Had a nice stay... the drive way is not well lit up at night... a bit hard to see.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachsunConcessions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (323)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

256 - 262 of 323 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2013

Clean and comfortable rooms. With good internet and televisions. Nice and quiet rooms. Breakfast was not the greatest, but we did come down late. So partially our fault. There was lots to chose from for breakfast. I do not have much else to say, but I need 200 characters to move to the next page of this survey. I am hoping this final sentence will be enough. Thank you for reading up to this point.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Great hotel and they appreciate you as a veteran With a good discount when you show you card ( CF ONE ) To say thank you, The Hotel is clean and staff there to help you at any time , The only thing I would say as the breakfast could have been more hot , But that is a very small thing

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank GORDON S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Never been to Liverpool, NS - this Best Wester was a pleasant surprise. It is right off the highway so it makes it easy to come and go. It was clean all over, lobby, hallways & room. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Needafuntrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

The hotel looks relatively new. The rooms were very nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. You do have to drive into Liverpool to dine. The breakfast at the hotel is good. The reception staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CincyBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Lovely, almost-like-new hotel, helpful staff, great breakfast! Our room was spacious and well-equipped with comfy beds and nice linens. The hotel was quiet and comfortable. Pleasant experience all- around. This hotel is pet- friendly!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susieforthebecki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Loved this hotel. Absolutely spotless and still looked brand new. Lovely room and the breakfast was excellent. Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the "Hit the Road" package. Will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovefjords
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
0.7 mi away
Lane's Privateer Inn
Lane's Privateer Inn
#2 of 2 in Liverpool
125 reviews
5.9 mi away
White Point Beach Resort
White Point Beach Resort
#9 of 49 in Southwest Nova Scotia
628 reviews
8.1 mi away
The Quarterdeck Beachside Villas and Grill
The Quarterdeck Beachside Villas...
#1 of 1 in Summerville Centre
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Morton House Inn
Morton House Inn
#1 of 1 in Milton
49 reviews
10.2 mi away
Port Mouton Bay Cottages
Port Mouton Bay Cottages
#1 of 1 in Port Mouton
11 reviews
0.0 mi away
Basinview Motel
Basinview Motel
#2 of 2 in Smith's Cove
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: 63 Queens Place Drive, Liverpool, Nova Scotia B0T 1K0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Nova Scotia > Southwest Nova Scotia > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range: £79 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just off the highway 103, the Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Center is a pet friendly hotel offering 65 guest rooms. Guests staying at this 100 percent non-smoking hotel will enjoy an array of amenities including a complimentary breakfast, indoor heated swimming pool, fitness facility and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre Nova Scotia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing