We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”
Review of Masterson's Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Masterson's Motel
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Napanee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 May 2012

Don't let the exterior appearance of this motel fool you. It is practically brand new inside being recently re furbished. It is a better room than some hotels that I have paid double the price for.
Spacious beautifully furnished rooms, new carpet, paint, beds etc.
Has free wifi, frig, and microwave.
Bathroom is spacious with plenty of bench space around the hand basin. We were welcomed by staff who were most helpful.
There is a restaurant adjacent to the property and other restaurants, shopping mall only a short drive away.
Absolutely ideal place to stay if you are passing through and only a short distance from Hwy 401.
For $72 including tax this was one of the best accomodations I have stayed in so far in our 4 weeks in Canada (east and west coast)
I had some problems connecting to the wifi but the rooms are equipped with cable connection and the owner very obligingly lent me a connector cable at no cost.

Room Tip: There is quite a high step to enter the room which could pose a problem for people with mobility pro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MicknOlga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

89 - 95 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2011

We had a king bed non-smoking, it was clean, with a small fridge, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tomlg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Infirmier777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambre à gauche de la réception plus neuves
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joco58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank michaelhV7176MY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank miroanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jeduweb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Napanee
0.1 mi away
Royal Napanee Inn
Royal Napanee Inn
#5 of 6 in Napanee
24 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Napanee-Ontario
2.1 mi away
Fox Motor Inn
Fox Motor Inn
#1 of 6 in Napanee
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22 mi away
Park Place Motel
Park Place Motel
#1 of 1 in Tweed
36 reviews
2.3 mi away
Twin Peaks Motel
Twin Peaks Motel
#3 of 3 in Napanee
33 reviews
17.9 mi away
Bayside Inn & Waterfront Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Masterson's Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Masterson's Motel

Address: 691 Hwy 41 North, Napanee, Ontario K7R 3L1, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Lennox and Addington County > Napanee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Napanee
Price Range: £52 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Masterson's Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Masterson's motel is one of the best places to stay in Napanee. With affordable and updated rooms with microwave, refridgrator, cofee makker, iron, free continental breakfast, , free high speed internet, over 200 TV channels and other services. Always an enjoyable stay, your comfort is our concern. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Masterson's Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Masterson's Motel Napanee, Ontario, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing