We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
221
169
45
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
169
45
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubthe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastvery nice hotelconvenient locationbusiness triphockey tournamentwaffle makereasy accessrestaurants and shoppingyogurtoff the highwayright next doornice stayroom was clean and comfortablesmall townlots of restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
370 - 375 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Would highly recommend this hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Great value for the price. Efficient check in. We were here for a wedding and they allowed for early check in, which made it convenient for my family members. The beds were very comfortable and clean. Water pressure was amazing. Connecting to the internet was so simple. We've never connected so easily before.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maryann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

We stayed here for one night on our way to Kingston, stopping short of that city and its crush of tourists. However, there was a sign on the door indicating that there were not rooms unless you had a reservation, so this hotel was busy too. We enjoyed our stay and the breakfast staff went out of their way to assist us in the morning.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank logonfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Convenient location with restaurants and shopping nearby. Hotel was ok. Comfortable and quiet but for noisy pipes in bathroom. Rattled when using cold water in sink. Told front desk of problem, but being as they only had one person on duty, no one available to look into situation. We like Hamptons, but probably wouldn't stay at this one, again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank GandH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Spent one night at napanee Hampton. Close to 401 and a large mall with pub/restaurant right outside if desired.
Checkin was efficient and courteous. Clerk helpful with local points of interest. The king bed was very comfortable, the room good size, and clean. Extra blanket in closet. The bathroom was spotless and a bonus feaature was the standup shower stalllarea lareg enough for 2.
The spa area was very clean indeed with a roomy shower and good hot tub. And it is open until midnight for those late arrivals.
My only disappointment was the morning breakfast. Sausage patties were bland, eggs no better. The orange juice looked weak and lacking in taste. There was some sludge in bottom of the cup when finished. The best part of breakfast was a toasted bagel.
Still I would recommend this hotel to travellers. Good value for a king sized bed. C.A.A. rate was $146 for 2 tavellers, tax incl.
And, being a Sunday night, it was quiet, even 401 traffic was not noticeable.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

very clean hotel. friendly,efficient and dedicated staff. very close to stores and restaurants. close to highway. very modern décor and up to date conveniences. I would definately stay here again. The complimentary breakfast was out of this world with choices of food and beverage and cleanliness.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LightPacker403518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews