We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Napanee-Ontario
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Motor Inn(Napanee)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Napanee Motel(Napanee)
US$72
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Kingston)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
211
164
43
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
164
43
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubcomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areacookiesconvenient locationbusiness tripvery nice hotelhockey teambreakfast staffeasy accessoff the highwayrestaurants and shoppingwafflespleasant staysmall townrooms are cleanright next door
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
346 - 351 of 435 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 9 September 2013

On our arrival after a long Highway trip, staff did us grief upon arrival pertaining to acceptance of the method of payment for the room - insisted on a huge deposit from the debit card, after much debate.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013 via mobile

Went to see the Dark sky site which is a perfect 30 minutes north of the inn. If you stay in Napanee, on a clear night , this sight is amazing. So many stars and a swath of the Milky Way-- awe inspiring. Hampton inn is a nice hotel to stay and recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunandsun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We spent the day in the Picton area visiting wineries and wanted a stop that was close by. The wineries have many B&B's close by but many of them want multiple night stays and were on the pricey side. We only needed a stop for the night and this fit the bill. Staff were friendly and we were able to get to pretty much everything in the immediate area. We even stumbled upon an old car show in the shopping center right across the street which made for a great added extra to the trip. Easy to get to and everything we needed was right in reach. Perfect!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeeUSAviaHARLEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

For a small town drive-by one night stay, you would expect at least a mini fridge. The front desk people were friendly but they did not seem to know what they were doing. It took a long time to check in, and when our bath tub drain clogged and we called front desk, there was no answer. We had to physically go downstairs to ask, and they did not know what to do. They did not have the proper drain openers to fix it, so we were just told we would just have to "live with it". Otherwise, a decent, adequate hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

The hotel seems new & also very popular with travelers. We booked it several weeks ahead and it was full that day. We stayed one night as we drove from Chicago to Quebec City.
The hotel is located right on the highway. There is a Walmart next to it and several gas stations. I recommend refilling your tank before nearing Quebec City as the prices are pretty steep there.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bubuli32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews