We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Motor Inn(Napanee)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Masterson's Motel(Napanee)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Merrill Inn(Picton)
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Door Inn(Napanee)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
216
166
43
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
166
43
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubthe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastcookiesconvenient locationbusiness triproom was cleanvery nice hotelhockey teameasy accessoff the highwayrestaurants and shoppingwafflespleasant staysmall townright next doorlots of restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I always look for a Hampton Inn when I am travelling and haven't been disappointed yet. The one in Napanee is clean, friendly front desk staff, free wifi, and provides a good breakfast. Not a Four Seasons, but definitely good, consistent quality.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bdamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

This Hampton is a very nice Hotel capable of meeting all your needs plus a few wants. Its currently going through an upgrade, so by the time you stay there it will have fresh new look. All the comforts you would require are met with a few wants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Phillip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

have used this hotel many times - never had any problem and love the breakfast, pool, and everyone is always so nice! Nice rooms and located close to everywhere we wanted to go. Will stay there again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Esther R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Never a cause for concern at any of the Hampton Inn's I stay at when I travel for both work or pleasure. I always know that my expectations will be met with no unpleasant surprises. The most reliable accomodations in the areas I travel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nicholas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We were in town for a wedding at Spindle Tree Gardens. We honestly thought the hotel was new, but staff informed us that it was 9 years old. Very clean and well maintained. Sheets were definitely very clean and smelled a little of bleach. We enjoyed the pool and the hot tub by ourselves. Supposedly the hotel was 85% full but we rarely saw anyone. Breakfast was prepared by a lovely, informative woman who usually works Mon - Fri but was filling in for a colleague this particular Saturday morning. She gave us a map, and explained the sites to see. Lovely, lovely lady. Only suggestions we have for our hotel room. Put a box of tissue in the main room, not just the bathroom, and skip the paper cups. I personally hate drinking out of paper. At the price of the room it would be nice to have glassware.

Room Tip: We were on the third floor and it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews