We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Fusion Beach Villas: front of building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fusion Beach Villas: front of building
porch at front of building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Fusion Beach Villas: front of building
porch at front of building
double glass doors from balcony open onto oceanfacing balcony with built in lounge furniture
same bedroom showing dresser and chair (glass doors that open onto balcony are at right of chair)
same bedroom: photo taken from corner where chair is
sunset from beach
balcony view: surf break behind villa
private outdoor dining area is accessed via both bedroom and living / dining area
equipped kitchen has full size refrigerator, oven/ stove, microwave, coffee machine
indoor dining area: double glass doors from living / dining room open onto ocean facing balcony
photo taken from wall where murphy bed is (queen bed that comes out of the wall)
see murphy bed to right (queen bed that comes out of the wall)
entrance to our backyard common areas
common area in backyard w/outdoor rain shower and bathroom
from parking lot to wooded path that leads to beach
path to beach
sand dune to private beach
Fusion Beach Villas private beach - walk to Jobos
surf contest at  nearby 'middles beach'
deep sea fishing
nearby surf at Wilderness Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Isabela, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jeni M
Arvada, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Liked the location, minutes from the beach, quick walk to Jobos Beach. The owner was very friendly, even had a little shop which allowed us to bring some souvenirs home. Close to grocery store in Isabela and bars a couple minutes away. (Only went to one, met some nice people)
Great view of the ocean, sunrise, sunset from the balcony!

Date of stay: May 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DonQ_55
Chicago, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Private piece of paradise.”
Reviewed 2 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Fusion Beach Villas is a real find! It's a short stroll down the beach to the hustle & bustle of the surfer mecca Playa Jobos (and its many bars and restaurants), but feels a million miles removed, your very own private piece of paradise. There are only two rental units, both on the second floor, and the owner lives downstairs. As I understand it, if you are traveling in a group of, say, six, you can rent both units and everyone would be comfortable. When we were there, another couple had the one bedroom unit for the whole month! That should tell you something about the level of comfort.

We stayed in the studio unit, which was quite spacious. It has a private terrace with a beautiful view of the ocean about 100 yards away beyond a wooded area, and there is a path through the woods for direct beach access. There's a lot of nice architectural and design detail to the whole place, inside and out. The queen bed was comfortable, the bathroom fairly small but good enough. The kitchen was well equipped with the usual stuff. Everything was clean and in good shape. There was a small flat screen TV with cable, but I never turned it on. Hey, I'm in paradise, you know?

The owner, Elaine, is terrific. If we needed something, she provided it immediately. Her restaurant recommendations were good, her directions to necessities like the grocery store and laundromat accurate.

Because we were traveling around the whole island, we only stayed here for three nights. Next time, though, I'd seriously consider booking a full week. There's plenty to do in this corner of Puerto Rico, but if you elected to do nothing at all, Fusion Beach Villas would be a lovely and peaceful place to do nothing in.

Date of stay: February 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace and the view of the ocean. There isn't another place on earth where I'd rather have my morning coffee or evening mojito.
Liked least: There was no 'least'. Everything was good or better.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tater97
Hitchcock, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Room with a veiw”
Reviewed 3 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Accomodations in the suite were just great. Beach was awesome and just a short walk. Owner is very nice and helpful with information. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Beach access
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MI
Reviewed 6 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Juan
Reviewed 3 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dc5353
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed 3 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Wow – what a nice apartment for the weekend! The owner, Elaine, was very accommodating and sweet. We loved hearing the waves crash at night while sitting on the balcony. Can’t beat it. We were spoiled! It’s in a great location. We were able to explore both caves one day and drive to the Arecibo Observatory another. What a great time we had exploring the area and spending comfortable time in our villa apartment. The walk to the beach from the property is down a short beautiful path surrounded by trees. It’s a beautiful beach and fun to swim in, even with a little one. You won’t regret your decision to stay at Fusion. The soap is all homemade and nice too.

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Walk to the beach and ocean view
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
telemarkJ...
Lake Telemark, NJ
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“The BEST kept secret in PR”
Reviewed 7 March 2012 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Serendipity led me to this fantastic find and since staying here for ten day pops three years in a row, we are now comoeting for time with all the people we have referred here. Elaine and her adorable pal Shanti, the black fluffy tail-wagging surfer dog are fair, fun, helpful and honest hostesses offering a fantasic location, clean acommodations and wonderful hosptality! She is helpful with suggestions for places to visit and has many local connections that also think the world of her! She has even arranged impromptu yoga classes for us to teach with her interested friends...so fun!!! We love the quiet surroundings, sounds the the ocen surf, the large deck (with the one bedroom) and the proximity to Jobos Beach, Ola Lola and the Trail Rides peeps down the road. Don't stay at Villa Montana when you can catch the real laid back vibe of Isabella here!

Date of stay: December 2010
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Its all good! Proximity to Aguadilla airport makes it fabulous
Liked least: That we had to leave
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.