We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Destination wedding? Prepare for sticker shock”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Villa Montana Beach Resort
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Isabela
Danbury, Connecticut
Level Contributor
151 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Destination wedding? Prepare for sticker shock”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2007

A word of advice for anyone planning a destination wedding in Puerto Rico - if you decide to check out the Villa Montana, be prepared for sticker shock. To give you some context, when we started to look for something in the Isabella area, Villa Montana seemed like a good choice, and we were very excited. However, once we received the contract it became a major disappointment. The number of fees this resort charges for a beach wedding and reception are astronomical. $55 per person for "decoration fee", $7 + tax + tip (per slice) + $40 delivery charge for the cake? If money is no option, then I suppose you should check this place out. But if you think that $200+ per person is obscene, then stay away. There are other places that are as good or better.

Stayed September 2007
Helpful?
7 Thank Reactor1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-VillaMontana, General Manager & Wedding Designer at Villa Montana Beach Resort, responded to this review, 3 October 2007
We are so sorry but certainly understand that a potential client should ever feel that w are too expensive for weddings - for all the very particular care that we put into these unique set of days for our wedding clients and guests.

That a client should feel so is certainly the client's prerogative.

We would like to note that our wedding planning for our brides, grooms and their families is "a la carte". One chooses what one wants.

It is possible to have a simple wedding and BBQ picnic on the beach at a sensible cost to you. If, however, you should choose to select many options for an elaborately elegant beach wedding and a finely wrought menu, then that will indeed be costly.

That is why we do crafted proposals for each of our clients - so that they should know exactly what they will be paying for - to do the entire wedding. We would prefer that our clients are not shocked after the event by all the additional costs from a separate florist, a separate band, a separate pastry chef.

That is why we want our clients to know everything that we can think of that will impact their wedding.

That a wedding should have a total per person cost of $200 is reflective of the experience that we give to that client.

That another client should have a BBQ and beach experience with sand between the toes for
$90 per person is that client's choice.

We want to give our brides and grooms choices and at the same time we try to give them a gorgeous, memorable experience at any cost. - whether they arrive to be married in a sailboat, on horseback, in a carriage or on foot through the sand. Some have arrived by scuba gear!

Sincerely, Jessica Tiphaine
General Manager and Wedding Designer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

649 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    314
    154
    64
    59
    58
See reviews for
154
262
9
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
new hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2007

Our family has been to the area of Isabela/Rincon six times now. On one of these visits we decided to try Villa Montana.
We had a two bedroom beachfront villa. The resort was not full when we were there (during the summer).

I was so angry when we returned from our stay there that I did not want a review then. Why my anger? Because for two of our days there they decided to power wash all the chairs and tables from the restaurant. The restaurant was just off to the right of our villa.

The power washing, of course, required the use of a very loud and noisy generator. The cleaning was done between our villa and the beach, right off the restaurant. So, not only was the noise unbearable, but it also detracted from the beach view.

As I sat on our porch and tried to read, I was listening to that awful generator go for two days.

This is an example of poor management. The resort management should have shut the resort for two days (not taken reservations for several days at their slowest time) so they could do the necessary cleaning. To subject their guests, paying almost $500 a night at the time, to such noise and pollution, was clearly a mistake in judgement.

We decided when we left that we would never stay there again.

Stayed July 2004
Helpful?
3 Thank madge21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-VillaMontana, General manager at Villa Montana Beach Resort, responded to this review, 13 September 2007
Thank you kindly for your comments.

I will make sure that we address your substantial issue of power washing while you were with us.

We do wish that you had taken a moment to mention your unhappiness while you had been with us and we would have stopped all the normal cleaning procedures at the ocean front restaurant.

As I understand it from the maintenance team, the cleaning was for one day.

If you would care to revisit us this autumn, please let me know so that we can give you preferential pricing as for one of our Legacy Returning Guests and perhaps you will allow me to treat you for dinner in the restaurant that was being cleaned.

Jessica Tiphaine
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2007

Although the setting is lovely, the service is poor, and there are security issues to deal with. And be prepared for the electricity to go out periodically as well. Also the pools are very small, considering that this is labeled a resort. The restaurant was also below par, and since it's in an isolated part of the beach, it's difficult navigating out at night to another eatery unless you know your way around.
Pretty disappointing experience overall.

  • Stayed July 2004
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
5 Thank John066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acohenIslington, General Manager at Villa Montana Beach Resort, responded to this review, 25 August 2007
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate all comments as we are here as dedicated hosts to give our guests pleasure, not angst. I would like to address each of your concerns directly.

Spa Treatment - Couples Massage
Not getting your preferred spa treatment time: In the hour or so that you were both at the resort, we certainly failed you in that your spa treatments were not able to be booked before your arrival. The Front Desk knew to set up your appointments on arrival so we are unsure why your actual time preference did not come through as well. We have asked our web manager to see if he can find and fix any failing systems in our Concierge on Line program. The wedding couple could also not have simultaneous massages, just as your situation, but could, of course, be with each other during the sequential massages.

The Atlantic Ocean
We do, indeed, sit on the Atlantic and we would have hope that fact is clear in all the maps and writing. Like most of the Caribbean islands, there is an Atlantic side and a Caribbean Sea side. We will see where and how we can make that clearer. It is because of sitting on the Atlantic with its barrier reef sets that we have such superior surfing and windsurfing.

Private Homes to Our Right
There are, indeed, a set of private homes to one side of us and then 3 miles of deserted beach to the other side of us. Tin panel roofs are indigenous to the Caribbean as a building/design style for all types of buildings.

Bluff above Us and Creating our Seclusion - in our opinion
There is, indeed, bluff ( we call it a "cliff"), about 200 feet high, behind us and continuing along for three miles of the deserted beach and on that high set back bluff, yes, there are houses - many are extensive and exclusive second homes . We have never had a guest feel that those homes were encroaching on our own privacy here on our 35 acres. It is this physical feature that actually gives us seclusion and what we here call "isolation".

The Beach - and limestone underpinnings of Puerto Rico
As you may recall in the brief time that you were here, the beach is not "fronted" by rocks. The limestone that makes up Puerto Rico does sit under the sand and the beach with some flat, rocky reaches visible and functioning as part of the beach itself. We have endless pictures of the beach on the website and we urge you to have a look, yourself.

Sea Urchins in Caribbean and Atlantic
I just went down to the beach and could not see any sea urchins. Are there sea urchins in the Caribbean and Atlantic? Yes, indeed. They are part of the environment here. They add to add to the tapestry of marine life that our guests come here to scuba in search of. I can say that I have never had a guest walk on a sea urchin at our beach.

Sea Floor
In the brief time that you were here, I am uncertain how you were able to determine that the sea floor was littered with trash and discarded tires. Our scuba divers and snorkelers have not seen the trash that you say that you did. We work hard here with a patrol of groundskeepers to pick up the flotsam that is brought in by storms as our natural environment is our supreme asset.

The Accommodation That You Selected and the Alternatives That You Were Offered
You did not like the hotel room so as you will recall, so we set aside several other rooms for you to choose from - larger rooms, but further set back from the beach - each with large terrace looking over the palms and to the sea. I am sorry you elected not to look at them prior to your departure because I am sure they would have exceeded our expectations.

Sleeping Family By One of the Pools
Yes, indeed, our guests do feel relaxed enough to have a snooze in the lounges around the pool. We would hope that all our guests would feel so relaxed.

Dry Vermouth
That we were out of dry vermouth that night, I and the Restaurant Manager apologize to you for. Such things will always and always have happened no matter how many check lists we have.

As you will recall, the Front Desk was happy provide the drinks that you did select as complimentary from us and was happy to not charge you a cancellation fee. Of course.

Thank you for your comments and again all our apologies that you were not pleased.

Jessica Tiphaine, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin Square
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2007

My husband and I recently got married at the Villa Montana. After doing extensive research on destination wedding sites, we decided the Villa Montana was the perfect location for our small intimate wedding. We loved the resorts isolated location, its close proximity to the Aguadilla airport and its reputation for great food. Many larger resorts have multiple weddings per weekend unlike the Villa Montana who caters to one bride---This was a huge plus!

Despite rattling my nerves by not returning phone calls in a timely manner, missing several important scheduled conference calls, and seemingly ignoring some emails, the wedding itself was spectacular in every aspect imaginable. Our wedding weekend exceeded all of our expectations and our thirty guests continue to rave about the entire experience. With the help of our wedding planner Melany, we arranged for taxi service for all of our guests on Thursday night to the Ocean Front Restaurant (3 miles down the road). Great food and amazing views---I would definitely recommend this restaurant to all. On Friday night, we had our rehearsal dinner at the O Restaurant, the tapas restaurant at the resort. The ambiance was spectacular---dark wood, comfortable cushion seats, candlelight and Asian inspired decorations. The food was out of this world—Chef Samuel Hernandez did a fabulous job preparing the dishes! After the rehearsal dinner, we arranged for salsa lessons for all of our guests. Two instructors came to the Villa Montana to teach us the basic salsa moves. This was one of the highlights of the weekend.

The wedding itself was an amazing event. The ceremony and reception sites were beautifully decorated---the floral arrangements were gorgeous. Melany, our wedding planner, took care of all of the little details we requested. She was attentive to all of our needs. We had a very talented guitarist play at our ceremony and cocktail hour while a DJ played great dance music at the reception. Our guests spent most of the evening on the dance floor. Executive Chef Jeremy outdid himself! The food was five star quality! Our guests keep raving about how great the food was at the resort.

I am so grateful to all of the staff at the Villa Montana for making our wedding a truly memorable experience. Melany, Lizbeth, Diana and Mildred of the wedding department as well as Shakira at the front desk and Eva who worked both events, made sure our guests had a great stay at the Villa Montana. Our wedding at the Villa Montana was everything we hoped for and more.

  • Stayed July 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mudhen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barcelona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2007

The property failed to meet all the promises made.

It is described as a private hideaway on three miles of deserted Caribbean beach. The beach actually sits on the Atlantic, and it is not deserted. There were homes on either side of the hotel. On the one side, there are three or four homes juttin out directly over the water with kite surfers practicing their sport. On the other side and immediately adjacent to the hotel was a home completely covered in tin roof panels that made for a particular eye sore. The bluffs are covered with homes that look directly down on the beach, taking away whatever privacy there was to be had. This was our first ten minutes.

The beach is fronted by rocks and studded with sea urchins, making it very difficult to enter. Once in one discovers that the sea floor is littered with trash and discarded tires. It is inconceivable that the hotel would think that this beach is suitable for the kind of experience the hotel purports to offer.

Upon arrival, we were told that our confirmed spa booking (side by side massages) could no longer be honoured. This was due to one of the two massage therapists being on vacation. We could have separate massages but not at once as promised. However, two newlyweds couples that arrived at the same time as we did had no problem confirming theirs. We were flummoxed- it showed either complete incompetence at
delivering services they had already confirmed or at the very worst, it showed that there was something more unsavory at work. Additional
services requested- pedicures, manicures, facials- which they had received via e mail, were not even booked. Then we went to our assigned room.

Our room was diminutive and had no privacy. The bed adjoined a glass door that led directly to the street. It had no charm and was poorly decorated. There was barely enough space to walk around the bed, wedge oneself between said bed and a TV on the way to the bathroom. At the price range of this property, one expects a lot more than a plain white box with just enough space to walk around a bed and a TV mounted on a table. And things then got worse.

The AC was so loud that it made rest there an impossibility. We immediately complained to the front desk. We were told that a technician was on the way. Anticipating that it wouldn’t be fixed, I asked if it was wise to have us settle and unpack in case we needed to move. We were assured that it would be fixed. While we waited, we decided to have a drink at the bar.

Upon arriving at Eclipse we found a family snoozing on the chaises by the pool, even though the pool was closed and the restaurant open for busniness- nice. The view of the sea was marred by the loud 80’s music playing- not the chill out experience that your website promises. An order for a Dry Martini could not be fulfilled because there was no Dry Vermouth and the Tonic on a Gin and Tonic was flat.

We left the drinks in the hopes of finding some rest. The property was crawling with children everywhere, giving it the atmosphere of a summer camp and not that of a romantic hideaway. Depressed, we returned to the room to see if the AC had been fixed. Of course it wasn’t. We were then offered to look at another room, but by then the prospect repacking and of a move was so unpalatable that we decided to re pack indeed and leave this nightmare.

Travellers beware! It is a long way to get there only to find one has been lied to. I had travelled from Spain searching for the tropical paradise promised on their web site and only found that what
was described as isolated was really fenced in to literally stop the encroachment of surroundings developed without any care for the environment. Their failure to deliver is so staggering that we couldn´t even spend the night. And at these prices, better go stay at the Ritz Carlton.

Pietro Cuevas
Barcelona Spain

  • Liked — nothing
  • Disliked — the hotel description cause you have an expectation that it is not match
  • Stayed August 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
4 Thank pietrobcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-VillaMontana, General manager at Villa Montana Beach Resort, responded to this review, 16 September 2007
Yoyur comments are value by our team and thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate all comments as we are here as dedicated hosts to give our guests pleasure, not angst. I would like to address each of your concerns directly.

Spa Treatment - Couples Massage
Not getting your preferred spa treatment time: In the hour or so that you were both at the resort, we certainly failed you in that your spa treatments were not able to be booked before your arrival. The Front Desk knew to set up your appointments on arrival so we are unsure why your actual time preference did not come through as well. We have asked our web manager to see if he can find and fix any failing systems in our Concierge on Line program. The wedding couple could also not have simultaneous massages, just as your situation, but could, of course, be with each other during the sequential massages.

The Atlantic Ocean
We do, indeed, sit on the Atlantic and we would have hope that fact is clear in all the maps and writing. Like most of the Caribbean islands, there is an Atlantic side and a Caribbean Sea side. We will see where and how we can make that clearer. It is because of sitting on the Atlantic with its barrier reef sets that we have such superior surfing and windsurfing.

Private Homes to Our Right
There are, indeed, a set of private homes to one side of us and then 3 miles of deserted beach to the other side of us. Tin panel roofs are indigenous to the Caribbean as a building/design style for all types of buildings.

Bluff above Us and Creating our Seclusion - in our opinion
There is, indeed, bluff ( we call it a "cliff"), about 200 feet high, behind us and continuing along for three miles of the deserted beach and on that high set back bluff, yes, there are houses - many are extensive and exclusive second homes . We have never had a guest feel that those homes were encroaching on our own privacy here on our 35 acres. It is this physical feature that actually gives us seclusion and what we here call "isolation".

The Beach - and limestone underpinnings of Puerto Rico
As you may recall in the brief time that you were here, the beach is not "fronted" by rocks. The limestone that makes up Puerto Rico does sit under the sand and the beach with some flat, rocky reaches visible and functioning as part of the beach itself. We have endless pictures of the beach on the website and we urge you to have a look, yourself.

Sea Urchins in Caribbean and Atlantic
I just went down to the beach and could not see any sea urchins. Are there sea urchins in the Caribbean and Atlantic? Yes, indeed. They are part of the environment here. They add to the tapestry of marine life that our guests come here to scuba in search of. I can say that I have never had a guest walk on a sea urchin at our beach.

Sea Floor
In the brief time that you were here, I am uncertain how you were able to determine that the sea floor was littered with trash and discarded tires. Our scuba divers and snorkelers have not seen the trash that you say that you did. We work hard here with a patrol of groundskeepers to pick up the flotsam that is brought in by storms as our natural environment is our supreme asset.

The Accommodation That You Selected and the Alternatives That You Were Offered
You did not like the hotel room so as you will recall, so we set aside several other rooms for you to choose from - larger rooms, but further set back from the beach - each with large terrace looking over the palms and to the sea. I am sorry you elected not to look at them prior to your departure because I am sure they would have exceeded our expectations.

Sleeping Family By One of the Pools
Yes, indeed, our guests do feel relaxed enough to have a snooze in the lounges around the pool. We would hope that all our guests would feel so relaxed.

Dry Vermouth
That we were out of dry vermouth that night, I and the Restaurant Manager apologize to you for. Such things will always and always have happened no matter how many check lists we have.

As you will recall, the Front Desk was happy provide the drinks that you did select as complimentary from us and was happy to not charge you a cancellation fee. Of course.

Thank you for your comments and again all our apologies that you were not pleased.

Jessica Tiphaine, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, CA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2007

I had my wedding at the Villa Montana Beach Resort on July 14, 2007. Words can’t describe how absolutely gorgeous this event was. It was literally a dream come true. My husband and I are from San Francisco and did not go visit the hotel before the actual wedding. As you can imagine, I was completely nervous that things wouldn’t go well or that I would be disappointed in the resort, but this was completely blown out of the water as soon as I arrived. The grounds of the hotel are very well maintained and the villas are gorgeous, especially the larger 2 and 3br villas. The décor, cleanliness, and spaciousness of the larger villas are unlike anything other I’ve ever seen. My husband and I stayed in a 1br garden view villa, which was the perfect size for us and was literally steps away from the beach. It was about a 1min walk to the sand and you could hear the waves crashing from the patio in front of the room. We spent 9 days at the hotel to get a feel for the place before the wedding and had a great time. We had a total of about 40 guests and rented a total of 10 rooms at the resort. We were happy with all of them and had no complaints from our guests.

During the wedding planning process, I was worried because things seemed TOO easy. I know that sounds silly, but when planning a wedding, you expect to be running around like crazy! But Mildred (our planner) and her staff made it sooo easy for me. We literally just chose what we’d like from their options (music, food, décor, etc) and I sent her photos of the idea I had for the cake, bouquet and flowers. They nailed it and got everything perfect! My flower arrangements were so lovely, my bouquet was perfect, and the FOOD…oh man…the FOOD was to die for!! So good! We went for the 3 day event with a beach BBQ on Friday night, the wedding and reception on Saturday night and a brunch on Sunday. Every meal was delicious. Our guests were sooo impressed! And to be honest, everyone left thinking we spent way more for the wedding than we actually did. The prices are very affordable for a wedding and we got a fabulous 3 day event for less than a 1 day wedding in San Fran. The icing on the cake to our special day was that the hotel arranged for me to arrive on a white horse and meet my father at the end of the aisle. Our guests are STILL talking about that horse! Talk about a fairy tale wedding. I also took advantage of the spa at the hotel. Alfredo, the massage therapist, was so wonderful! I left feeling so relaxed and at ease.

The only thing I would write about the hotel, particularly the Eclipse Restaurant is that this is NOT the place to eat if you’re in a hurry. The food is delicious, however, the kitchen is on island time. The upside to this is that it gives you a chance to really kick back, enjoy the sounds of the coqui and the ocean crashing and feel the ocean breeze. For me, when I’m on vacation, I’m not in a hurry…so I had no complaints.

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I brought my dog to the resort as well and they listened when I asked for them not to come in the room when I wasn’t around. I really appreciated that.

Overall, the 9 days I was there was very well spent. I was so pleased with the entire staff, particularly Mildred, Melany, and Lizbeth. These girls rock and made my wedding a dream come true. If you’re looking for a laid back place to have your special event, this is the spot. I can’t wait to go back for our 1 yr anniversary.

Feel free to email me with any questions or to see more photos of the event....I know that helps when trying to pick a wedding destination. Thanks! (syndiquiles@gmail.com)

  • Liked — Excellent staff and Wedding planning
  • Disliked — Nothing...it was fantastic
  • Stayed July 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank SyndiQ321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2007

I held my wedding at Villa Montana in Jan 07 and coudn't have been happier with the event. My husband and I are from Boston and were looking for a small intimate beach resort to hold our wedding. The staff was wonderful and the accommodations suited our 100 guests perfectly. I made all my decisions regarding food, music and photographer based on recommendations from the hotel wedding staff and was very happy with the services. As with most weddings not all goes to plan...it's the kind of place that the overall results are so great that the minor mishaps have no bearing on the celebration. If you like the idea of a small island wedding without a lot of bells and whistles, this is the place. I would gladly do it again! A. Scheller

  • Liked — Small size, intimate setting. No tourist attractions.
  • Disliked — n/a
  • Stayed January 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amyscheller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Isabela
7.6 mi away
Royal Isabela
Royal Isabela
#1 of 6 in Isabela
5.0 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
2.4 mi away
Parador Villas del Mar Hau
67.5 mi away
Condado Vanderbilt Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
97.4 mi away
Las Casitas Village, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
67.6 mi away
La Concha Renaissance San Juan Resort
88.9 mi away
Wyndham Grand Rio Mar Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Montana Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Montana Beach Resort

Property: Villa Montana Beach Resort
Address: Carr. 4466 KM 1.9 Interior | Barrio Bajuras, Isabela 00662, Puerto Rico
Region: Caribbean > Puerto Rico > Isabela
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Isabela
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Villa Montana Beach Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Villa Montana Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Montana Beach Hotel Isabela
Hotel Montana Beach
Resort Montana Beach
Villa Montana Beach Resort Puerto Rico/Isabela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing