We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Centennial
Reviewed 6 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Bob137
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (637)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

532 - 538 of 637 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2013

Marie,

Is a very kind and helpful lady. She is always ready to help with a smile and remembers who you are and is quick to follow-up and ask if you did have a problem to insure it has been solved. It’s always a pleasure to stay at a hotel when you are assured of good customer service. The only thing I would have to say negative about the hotel is the lineup of your TV channels really isn’t very good, and the internet is extremely poor. I have been informed that the internet will be fixed ASAP, and the TV channel lineup is set by corporate. Overall it’s a pleasure to stay here and the staff is always kind. I know there is lots to do with the remodel winding down and the overall appearance will improve with cleanliness. Thank you for your kindness.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Its in a great location and has been remodelled and best of all Marie is there now. She's always been so friendly and accommodating. Close to the light rail, plenty of rest. and entertainment in the area, nice and reasonably priced.................................................................................:)

Stayed: September 2013
Thank Danny E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

I especially want to thank the person at the desk on Friday morning. She was super helpful in providing me with directions and very very pleasant, and offering assitance.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Joan A L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

This is by far the best Wyndham property I have visited. It is freshly remodeled and everything is new. Plenty of parking and close to everything. Dee and Francisca made this stay even better with their outstanding service.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ohiobill2250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisca H, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2013

Thank you so much for your comments, we pride ourselves on our customer service and look everyday for new ways to exceed our guests expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Francisca H, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 September 2013

We enjoyed our stay at Hawthorn Suites in Centennial, Colorado. Our room was recently remodeled and very clean. The staff was very friendly, especially Dee at the front desk. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisca H, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2013

Thank you so much for recognizing our staff. Dee is a wonderful asset to our company as well as our guests. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centennial
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Denver Centennial
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Tech Center-Centennial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver Tech Center South
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
1.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#2 of 15 in Greenwood Village
943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Address: 6780 S Galena St, Centennial, CO 80112-3684
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Centennial
Price Range: £51 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the prefect alternative to a corporate apartment and the place for an extended stay. If you need a place for relocation, project, temporary assignment, or training needs, Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center is the perfect home away from home. You can work at your desk using the free high speed Internet or relax in a leather recliner while you enjoy your favorite DVD's from our free collection. We are proud to be a pet friendly hotel, which can be helpful when relocation forces you to leave your surroundings. Our setting is the perfect choice for business or leisure travelers. We are tucked away in the heart of the Denver Tech Center, centrally located in Denver. Nearby companies include Lockheed Martin, Ford Motor, Great West Life, Jeppesen, and Comcast . For those seeking fun, we are minutes away from the Denver Broncos, Colorado Avalanche, Blackhawk Casino, Red Rocks, and Coors Ampitheater. Nearby airports are Denver International Airport and Centennial Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Candlewood Suites Denver / Dtc Hotel Centennial
Candlewood Denver
Denver Candlewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing