We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
Nearby Hotels
US$117
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center(Centennial)(Great Value!)
US$112
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
470
259
88
48
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
259
88
48
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order breakfastbreakfast chefmanagers receptiongreat place to staycomplimentary breakfastexcellent hotelbusiness tripnice stayworkout roombed was comfortablethe breakfast areahot tubfitness centerdenveratriumrandy
Filter
Updating list...
648 - 653 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2014

This is a great hotel for the money. It has a grand lobby area, and a nice bar area. They have an exceptional Breakfast buffet with a variety of custom food items. All of the staff is extremely kind & courteous and very attentive to your needs. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the amenities of our hotel. We hope to see you back in the coming year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

The Embassy Suites Denver Tech Center is a great getaway hotel. It is close to all the action of Denver without being in the downtown area. It is close to many great restaurants, and shops. The staff is amazing, the rooms are great. If you try this place, I would be willing to bet you would like it.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2014

Thank you for your response. We are glad you had such an enjoyable experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

I like the hotel very much. it is a good working environment for me, while my wife can relax in the bedroom. I find the place very restful. I come to the hotel two or more times per year. The hotel serve a very good breakfast with a great variety of choices for eating. I usually come to the hotel o the week-ends.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Virgil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again in the coming year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Fantastic value for large families -- plenty of room for mom, dad, and 4 kids to spread out (ages 3, 6, 8, 10). Clean, nice happy hour spread, breakfast buffet, and fun at the pool. Provided DVD player upon request, easy quick getaway for the kids

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jeff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

Thank you for your response! We are so pleased to hear you had such a good experience at our hotel and we hope to see you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Great place to stay. Suite w/foldout bed in separate room, micro/frig, clean, friendly, awesome free breakfast (made to order omelets, hash browns, fresh fruit), missed the night reception but you get a free drink, snacks.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and enjoyed all the amenities of our two-room suites, as well as our complimentary breakfast. We hope you will make Embassy Suites DTC your choice on future trips to the Denver area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews