We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, with a nice park behind it.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Centennial
Certificate of Excellence
West Jordan, United States
1 review
“Great Hotel, with a nice park behind it.”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

This is a great hotel! Food was amazing, both Breakfast and Dinner. Big and spacious rooms. Pet friendly which was fantastic! I felt this hotel was in a great location. Everything was pretty close by. Great Value!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jordan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

823 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    419
    250
    83
    41
    30
See reviews for
332
134
17
257
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2014

great rates, great free breakfast, complimentary evening reception was above par. Staff service and attention made the stay worthwhile. Beds were too firm for my own comfort but overall good experience.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jay L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our breakfast and manager's reception exceeded your expectations. Please come stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Went here for daughter's 13th birthday with her friends. It was nice having the two room suite so they could have their own space. Pool was nice but cold and very small. Breakfast included but ended at 9am, way too early. Room was clean.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank manarobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rschutte, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we apologize for the temperature and size of the pool. Breakfast times are an Embassy standard, perhaps at some point the hours will be extended. Hope the rest of your stay was comfortable and enjoyable, glad to hear you enjoyed the room and we look forward to you staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manitou Springs
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

It was like staying at two different hotels: Saturday night was overrun with families with out of control, loud kids and multiple teenager birthday sleepover parties; Sunday night the hotel returned into a tranquil hotel with mostly business travelers and not overcrowded. My family of three went to take advantage of a really good weekend rate and enjoy the pool; unfortunately many other families, many of which could not or would not keep their kids under control, had the same idea. Until the majority of them left on Sunday it was difficult to enjoy the use of the pool...just picture young teen boys doing cannon balls and yelling in an echo chamber whilst their parents watched and did nothing about it (or maybe were not even present). Management did absolutely nothing to help preserve even some semblance of order in the pool area or any of the public areas. Luckily when we checked in the front desk clerks were very accommodating and moved us from our original room on the 2nd floor to a peaceful room on the 9th floor. Overall the staff was friendly and professional. In a nutshell, I would say that if you are going to stay for business or pleasure Sunday through Thursday nights would be a good stay. I personally would never stay there again on a Friday or Saturday night due to the above reasons.

Room Tip: Try to get on the 9th floor facing west so you will have more quiet, a great view of the mountains a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rschutte, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
We apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. That is certainly not the type of experience we wish for our guests to have. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I will be discussing these comments with the management staff, in an effort to resolve these issues.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 March 2014

The breakfast in the morning was great. The gentleman making the made to order eggs was super friendly and FAST! I also like that each room has a refridgerator. This is the BEST hotel to travel with small kids/baby because of the suite set-up and fridge!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Mehgan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rschutte, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a response. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and the set up of the suites. We look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

Contacted the hotel regarding a missing item from my suitcase that I never took out and front desk provided they couldn't help. They forwarded my call to housekeeping and they have never called back. Item was a gift from Caribbean vacation and has my daughter's jewelry inside. Very obvious item. I hid it in bottom of suitcase. It's gone. Nice stay till them. $350 visit just got more expensive. Wish someone would help.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank LezaMueller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenwood Village, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2014

This hotel works out great to be able to conduct business in your suite but still have a separate bedroom. The staff is very helpful and wants everything to be just right for you. The manager's reception is a great way to end your day.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Catherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Thank you for your response. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the amenities of the hotel, and we hope that you will visit again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centennial
0.6 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
1.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
2.0 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denve...
#3 of 14 in Greenwood Village
981 reviews
4.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
Address: 10250 E Costilla Ave, Centennial, CO 80112-3716
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Centennial
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Completely transformed, the Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the DTC, minutes from downtown Denver, just off I-25 and directly across from Colorado’s first and only Topgolf. A state-of-the-art entertainment venue offering private bays to enjoy hours of target golf, no skill necessary. Upscale culinary creations and drinks, plus live entertainment and multiple games and activities make our Embassy Suites in Denver Tech Center the perfect choice for your next business trip or family vacation. This TripAdvisor Hall of Fame hotel, features newly renovated, upscale and stylish two-room suites. Each suite offers spacious, private bedrooms and living rooms plus a long list of included amenities such as a sofa bed, TVs in every room and free Wifi. Take advantage of our complimentary Evening Reception* and daily free made-to-order breakfast. The New West Grill is open daily, serving a wide range of traditional regional food. Keep your exercise regimen on track with our fitness center and pool. For those late night snacks or things you forgot there is an onsite convenience store. Our free shuttle operates within a 5-mile radius of the hotel where you find outstanding dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Englewood
Embassy Suites Denver Tech Center
Embassy Suites Englewood
Englewood Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing