We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Embassy Tech Center”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Centennial
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 July 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE this hotel. Staff are very professional and whole place is always very clean. Can't beat the Managers Reception and the breakfast. AMAZING. We have stayed here many many times and have recommended it to MANY of our friends and traveling sports teams.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Thank you for your response. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you recommend our property to your friends and travelling sports teams. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Denver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (858)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

538 - 544 of 858 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2014

If you have a choice, choose this Embassy. the staff will make every effort to make your stay a great experience. try the meals, the pool, and enjoy the Happy hour. you will be hard pressed to find better.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a response. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at our property and we hope to see you on your next trip to the Denver area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We stayed here on our way to Keystone. It was a great place for one night. Our kids enjoyed the pool and the "free" breakfast in the morning. The rooms have been nicely updated! Another great say for the family at Embassy Suites.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BrentY77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank you for your response. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us on your way up to the mountains and we do hope to see you again on your next trip to Colorado.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Last week, I attended a small family reunion and we all stayed at the Embassy Suites Denver Tech Center. Our accomdations were excellent and the staff went out of the way to make sure we had everything that we needed. We even were able to bring food in one evening and were given a space where we could all gather and enjoy it at no extra cost. Speaking of no extra cost, the breakfast is very good, yet the omelet bar is excellent. As is the free drinks and snacks at the managers reception, even is you do not drink alcohol you can get free sodas and on the weekend they have punch for the kids. This is my second time staying here and would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: We had an adjoining room which is great when there is family traveling with you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank opusjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank you for your response. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at our property while attending a family reunion. It is wonderful to hear that you plan on staying with us in the future and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Denver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Only highlight: very good breakfast buffet, with excellent omelets and coffee.

Very dated decor, in serious need of updating. Bed felt old. Very poor quality bathroom fixtures, smelly, dead insects in stairwells, tattered furniture, loud fans and mechanical noises.

Check in service was very lacking - there was a mixup/overbooking and it was eventually solved, but all I was offered at 11pm while I waited for room to be cleaned was a bottle of water -- I deserved at least a beer!

See pictures for sense of room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dunnrej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We apologize for the issues you experienced while staying at our property. This is certainly not the experience we wish for our guests to have. We will be starting renovations soon and we do hope you will come back and see us on your next trip to Denver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This hotel is located in an upscale area that is easy travel to various locations near Denver. We visited downtown, the zoo, Colorado Springs and "The Garden of the God's", with the greatest of ease. Accommodations were very good and satisfied our eleven year old grandson. Very reasonable cost.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We stay at this hotel almost every year to attend the Colorado Renaissance Festival and are always pleased. They have a lovely manager's reception with free well drinks, sodas, and snacks every evening and the breakfasts are very good; fruit, oatmeal, eggs, pancakes, omelets, bacon, sausage, yogurt, cereal, toast, and MORE. The rooms are great for a crowd and include a pull-out couch so you can sleep up to six adults in a room with two standard beds. The location is great, near a Target and lots of places to eat, close to the Express Toll Road so you can avoid interstate traffic and on the south end of Denver for trips to Castle Rock or Larkspur.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Lillian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centennial
1.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
1.5 mi away
Hilton Denver Inverness
Hilton Denver Inverness
#2 of 22 in Englewood
1,325 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
3.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver Tech Center South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center

Address: 10250 E Costilla Ave, Centennial, CO 80112-3716
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Centennial
Price Range: £76 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Completely transformed, the Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the DTC, minutes from downtown Denver, just off I-25 and directly across from Colorado’s first and only Topgolf. A state-of-the-art entertainment venue offering private bays to enjoy hours of target golf, no skill necessary. Upscale culinary creations and drinks, plus live entertainment and multiple games and activities make our Embassy Suites in Denver Tech Center the perfect choice for your next business trip or family vacation. This TripAdvisor Hall of Fame hotel, features newly renovated, upscale and stylish two-room suites. Each suite offers spacious, private bedrooms and living rooms plus a long list of included amenities such as a sofa bed, TVs in every room and free Wifi. Take advantage of our complimentary Evening Reception* and daily free made-to-order breakfast. The New West Grill is open daily, serving a wide range of traditional regional food. Keep your exercise regimen on track with our fitness center and pool. For those late night snacks or things you forgot there is an onsite convenience store. Our free shuttle operates within a 5-mile radius of the hotel where you find outstanding dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Englewood
Embassy Suites Denver Tech Center
Embassy Suites Englewood
Englewood Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing