We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second time staying at Aloha Kai Suite and it was...”
View from Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Lanai
Entry access to Living Room & Dining Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
101 reviews
View from Lanai
Entry access to Living Room & Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen; Dining Room; Living Room
Dining Room; Living Room
Dining Room & Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Ocean Facing Lanai
Ocean Facing Lanai
Ocean Facing Lanai
Ocean Facing Lanai
Ocean Facing Lanai
Ocean Facing Lanai
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite Bathroom
Master Suite Bathroom
Master Suite Bathroom
Master Suite Bathroom
Queen Bedroom Suite
Queen Bedroom Suite
Queen Suite Bathroom
Queen Suite Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom Bathroom
Entry Lanai Private Elevator
Entry Lanai
Entry Lanai
Entry Hall
Maui Memories
Sunset View
Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 101 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
olliebull...
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Second time staying at Aloha Kai Suite and it was as delightful as the first time.”
Reviewed 30 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010

We just completed our second stay at Aloha Kai Suite and it was delightful. There was plenty of room and each bedroom had a beautiful bathroom. The kitchen was spectacular and we put it to good use several evenings. The penthouse is so well equipped with everything we needed and more. We definitely enjoyed our time on the lanai and the view was outstanding.

The grounds are gorgeous, adult pool and hot tub, family pool and hot tub with the friendliest staff always asking if we need anything.

It is a short walk though a private gate to the Shoppes of Wailea and to some very fine dining.

We are in the process of planning a return visit next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lahaina
Reviewed 19 September 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 15 September 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 26 July 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Relaxing
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 29 May 2010 for a stay in September 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 6 May 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AB
Reviewed 22 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location to the beach
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing