We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely amazing!”
Our beautiful unit located on the top floor over looking the Blue Course.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful unit located on the top floor over looking the Blue Course.
Fairway pool and sana one of two in complex, complete with barbecues. Our kitchen is completely equippet with new appliances, if cooking is your pleasure.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Our beautiful unit located on the top floor over looking the Blue Course.
Fairway pool and sana one of two in complex, complete with barbecues.
Our kitchen is completely equippet with new appliances, if cooking is your pleasure.
The door in the kitchen leads to the lanai.
Dining table located on lanai with a shade if needed to keep the sun off your eyes.
Dining room tables seats 4 to 6 people.
Two comfortable couches to relax on after a busy day on Maui, with TV as well.
Views from our living room of the golf course.
Twin bedroom.
Closet equipped with printer and computer.
Queen bedroom.
Guest bathroom next to    queen bedroom
Master suite with king size bed, TV, and small lani.
Master suite leading into the bathroom.
Bathroom with two sinks, and a walk in shower.
Walk in shower big enough for two.
View of the golf course and ocean from our lanai
Washer/dryer area located in a closet on the lanai, along with beach equipment.
The layout of our unit.
Mother Nature's Art Work!!  Enjoy!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 26 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2012
HI MILLDRED, OOPS...

I HAD NO IDEA YOU SUBMITTED A REVIEW TO TRIP ADVISER, THEY USUALLY LET ME KNOW SO I CAN THANK THE GUEST.

THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS, WE'RE GLAD U HAD A GOOD TIME. THAT'S OUR GOAL.

ALOHA,

BEVTONY
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mill Valley CA
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 29 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 31 January 2012 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jan 2012
HI GARY,

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS, IT'S GREATLY
APPRECIATED.

MAUI IS A BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO FIND MOTHER NATURRE'S ART WORK!!

PLS. COME BACK FOR ANOTHER VISIT!!

ALOHA,

BEV
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed 23 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2012
MUCH ALOHA MIKE!!!

THANKS U FOR YOUR KIND WORDS!! OUR UNIT IS ALWAYS
A WORK IN PROGRESS!!

WE'RE GLAD YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ENJOYED STAYING IN
GRAND CHAMPIONS AND OUR UNIT...

PLS. COME BACK AGAIN!!

JOY,
BEV/TONY
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
girl_boy...
Sacramento, CA
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 14 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Just ended our 9-day vacation on Maui. The condo was perfect for our group of 4 adults and two girls under 10. Everyone thought the condo was very nicely decorated, nice furniture and appliances, comfortable, and had everything we needed, and was reasonably priced. The condo location in the complex was nice, close to the pool, but not so close there noise was a problem. The pool area was nice too--with spa, bathroom, shower, and bbq. All were well kept. The condo complex location is close enough to the beaches and mall without the astronomical beachfront price. I would definitely stay again and again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, price, and amenities.
Liked least: Master bed & pillows too soft, others in group loved theirs.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing