We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was ok!”

The Spa at Four Seasons Resort Maui
Ranked #2 of 12 Spas & Wellness in Wailea
Attraction details
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was ok!”
Reviewed 31 October 2012

I had a migraine headache, went to relieve myself from the pain, but ened up in a room with loud music and not so considerate Masseur. Though It was a wee bit relaxing and i loved the Ginger Blast tea they serve.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ankita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    19
    7
    5
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Hot stone massage with coca butter - a hit!”
Reviewed 31 October 2012

I got an oceanside hot stone massage with cocoa butter. It was very relaxing and private! the only reason for not giving it 5 stars is because there aren't many spa facilities to use besides the steam room. Other then that, I definately recommend this service!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank 3peasINpod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
199 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Fantastic facial”
Reviewed 29 October 2012

I had one of the best facials ever in the Spa at the Four Seasons. The therapist, Chez, was great. Friendly and interesting. The classic facial was expensive but so worth it!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Ayalax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maui, Hawaii
Level 6 Contributor
200 reviews
53 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“A great girls day treat”
Reviewed 23 October 2012

My friend and I treat ourselves to the spa every April to celebrate our birthdays. Much to our husbands' chagrin, we keep upping the amount of time we spend. It is one of the most pampering experiences. We follow up the spa treatments with lunch on the terrace and it has proven to be the best birthday celebration.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Eve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flemington, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Spoiled and pampered by the ocean”
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Excellent service, relaxing massage and treatments. Expensive but worth the money. Courtesy and professional staff. Spoil yourself - don't miss this chance.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Toleas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Spa at Four Seasons Resort Maui also viewed

 

Been to The Spa at Four Seasons Resort Maui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing