We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,773)
Filter reviews
5,773 results
Traveller rating
4,798
559
239
111
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,798
559
239
111
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsserenity poolour honeymoontop notchclub levellobby loungeice waterping pongworth every pennymain poolcold towelsocean viewwaiting listoutrigger canoepineapplepool staffadult poolthe ritz
Filter
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 5,773 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We stayed here for a week and the welcome from the staff was warm and helpful. Everyone at the hotel was there to get you whatever you need. The beach was amazing and the snorkeling was even better then the tour we paid for of site. I loved the snack shack on the beach the ladies there were great to chat with and the food was reasonable.

Room Tip: Garden side is much quieter.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Had a wonderful stay at Four Seasons Maui. Staff were excellent and the updated rooms are great. Food and drinks were excellent! There is better snorkeling right in front of the resort than on most snorkeling tours.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank jpgonz83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

This is a must do for couples and famies. Highly recommended and worth the cost. If you have an opportunity to stay at the Four Seasons resort in Maui, don't let the cost deyet you fro doing so. Sure there are other options to stay at, but this resort goes above and beyond. You will be very satisfied.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank D6219WVdanielj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Beautiful location. Excellent service and we will definitely return in the future. The renovated rooms are extremely nice, but they still need to work out the kinks with the power to the USB plugs next to the beds. The bed comfort was incredible and love the ability to order bed choices through the app before you get there. The pool was great, but dreaded having to get up every morning at 6:00 to get a good chair. This seems to have turned into a competition for some on who could get there the earliest to get a good spot to see the ocean. Not that bad but it was challenging each morning.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank jameseG8168YR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Four Seasons as our one splurge hotel and had an amazing stay.

From being welcomed with leis (making it feel like we were in Hawaii) to the attention paid to the kids with their complimentary soft toys and bath sponge letters spelling out their names, they were talking about the hotel for days.

Wailea beach right on the doorstep with hotel supplied lounges, umbrellas, chilled water and sunscreen made for a lovely time at the beach. I am not a beach person and this was the first time I enjoyed laying around at the beach.

Rooms were comfortable, appreciated the provided beach bag, and views from room were lovely. We had an ocean view room.

Food options at hotel were decent but there are lots of options for food around. Kids menus were available at Spago's and Duo.

Just to note that if you have a car there is a $30 valet fee each time you take the car out. This is on top of your accommodation. You don't really need a car as they have a complimentary drop off service as well.

If I had longer would have liked to spend time with kids at the kids pool but we were driving out and about or at Wailea beach. We were in Maui for 4 days.

If I come back to Hawaii I would stay at the Four Seasons again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Sparrowgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews