We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food great value.”
Review of No Problemo

No Problemo
Ranked #3 of 250 Restaurants in New Bedford
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Fall River, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good food great value.”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

Upon entering this establishment i was a little dissappointed . although they offer mexican inspired food this place doesing stike me as a mexican restaurant.They dont have margaritas or nachos with all the fixings and the menu is very limited and they play rock n roll music.the bartender doubled as the waiter so service was fair at best.Im not overly critical about these things because for me its mostly about the food.The burritos are excellent and the sauce they make there is special.After having a feast on a couple tacos and burritos i was very pleased when the check came.Over all its good but its not my first choice when im in the mood for mexican.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Itellthetru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    46
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
r.i.
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Huge Burittos !”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

First time at No Problemo, on a wed. night. Simple good food. Had the chicken Burrito, it was huge, but I ate the whole thing!. Nothing fancy, but delicious and super fast service. Friendly waitress, had the sangria, it was very tasty. I would recommend going for a casual and quick meal.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank happytravlerR_i_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jensen Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Reasonable and Fresh”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

A small restaurant in downtown New Bedford. Very casual atmosphere. The service is usually OK. There is a take out area and a waitress area. The food is simple but good. Fresh salads that are generous and healthy. The burritos are huge, and are also tasty. The food is not spicy. You have to add the sauces provided to get a kick.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MAperson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
2 reviews
“Yum”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I love No Problemo. I have never gotten a bad meal here. I would eat here everyday if I could. Tostada salad is the best!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandwich, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place to hang out and get a huge and delicious meal.”
Reviewed 31 January 2014 via mobile

This restaurant use to be tiny, so when I revisited it and saw how big it is now I was pleasantly surprised. It's the prefect place to grab a bite and hang out. Their food is wonderfully delious. The burrito is enough food two meals!

Helpful?
Thank maealice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed No Problemo also viewed

 

Been to No Problemo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing