We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Consistent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Forest Hill
Certificate of Excellence
Huye, Rwanda
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Consistent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2012

The hotel was clean, full breakfast bar, friendly staff. No fridge or microwave in room as online reservation stated, but still a very nice place to stay.

Room Tip: Stayed next in a room next to the elevator and could not hear it in the room. Stayed on 4th floor, v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    167
    72
    39
    19
    6
See reviews for
122
47
17
95
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Waggaman, Louisiana
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2012

We spent our Christmas vacation there.I have stay here a couple of other times.Some of the staff are new there.I experience a little problem in my room,the general manager tried to deal with it,he wanted us to move to upper level.Ms.Shelia also the day before we left tried to do a better job cleaning our room. My handicap situation,was a problem for me,and I prefer that room,because it is more quiet & close to where I can get to my vehicle.I really like this particular hotel,because it is close to everything.This a very beautiful hotel inside and outside.The staff was nice and they also gave me some nice shopping places to go too.Ms.Sheila (front desk) thanks anyway for trying to help us out. From:Mrs.Alexander (Louisiana)

Room Tip: Back side suite room 100 was more peaceful to me
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sa0505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2012

I stayed in this Hampton inn for two days for a business trip. The hotel is pretty much the best one in this area. Room is clean, staffs are nice. The hot breakfast is good too.

The only priblem i has is, when i tried to check in, they are short of staff. So i had to wait inthe lobby for a while to let them check if my room is ready.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2012

The front desk staff were extremely friendly and enthusiastic! My room was very clean and the beds were SO comfortable!! The continental breakfast was delicious and had many options. I was also very impressed that they kept a free coffee station open in the lobby 24/7. The hotel is on a street that has a lot of restaurants, as well as gas stations and a Walgreens, so the location is very convenient. I cannot think of a single thing that I would have changed about my stay and will stay at the Forest Hill Hampton Inn for any and all future trips!!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2011

My husband & I really enjoyed our stay here at this hotel. The front desk clerk Noah was very nice & polite upon arrivial. When we checked into our room I did not know there would not be a mirowave or refrigerator so the next morning my husband ask the desk clerk (Bailey) was there any rooms available with a refrigerator in it because he had to keep his insulin in one. Bailey was very generous to let us move into another larger suite that was excellent & had everything we needed. The weather was so cold while we were visiting family that we stayed in our room & enjoyed watching TV & the view from the highway. We did get to eat out on the first night at Denny's that friday 12/23 & on Saturday morning we ate a hot meal for breakfast at the hotel which was great but on Christmas Eve it was hard to find anything close by opened because everything closed up early.
We would like to thank Ms. Shelia (Sales Manager) and her staff for such excellant services and we definitely will be returning to stay again in 2012

Juliet & Frank Washington
Kyle, TX.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JWprod50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Republic, MO
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2011

I recently stayed here the week of 11/28-12/1. I was in town for business and had reserved a room at the government rate. The first evening, I noticed that I didn't have a microwave or refrigerator in my room and I mentioned it to the front desk clerk (Bailey). She graciously moved me to a suite for the rest of my stay. The hotel was quiet, the workout area was standard, the pool was nice and I enjoyed the hot tub. There are a lot of local restaurants nearby. I ate at Denny's one night and Schlotzskys the other three nights I stayed there. Breakfast was standard good fare, though I did notice they ran out of their usual Hampton Inn paper coffee cups on the third day and had to revert to some styrofoam cups that were smaller. It was nice that the coffee was made as early as 5 am even though breakfast didn't begin until 6.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florida
Level Contributor
102 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2011

This hotel was nice and clean and our room was huge. The hot tub was up and running and that was sweet. Right off the highway and close to the stockyards(20 mins)

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jpb56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Forest Hill
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#57 of 110 in Fort Worth
3.5 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 4 in Forest Hill
3.0 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
7.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Burleson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
Address: 6555 Park Brook, Forest Hill, TX 76140
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Forest Hill
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Forest Hill
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on Interstate 20 on the southeast corner of Fort Worth, this hotel is just eight miles from Texas Christian University. Start your day with a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles every morning or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in every room, get caught up on work in our 24-hour business center or keep up your workouts in our fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth / Forest Hills Hotel Forest Hill
Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth / Forest Hills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing