We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Forest Hill)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalworth Inn(Fort Worth)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
186
84
46
20
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
84
46
20
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfort worthfront deskbreakfast staffnight's restinternet servicepool and hot tubfamily reunionroom was cleanlocation was perfectcomplimentary breakfastnice propertyhotel stayfitness centereasy accessthe breakfast areaexcellent stayexcellent hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
289 - 294 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2013 via mobile

I stayed only one night and was very impressed with the hotel itself. Very nice, clean, and the staff was very helpful. The room was very nice and spacious but my only complaint was the bed.. It was extremely firm. My friends who also stayed had the same problem and weren't comfortable either. Overall a great hotel though!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank RhandaLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Internet connection is just slightly better than dial-up. Getting a king suite will not guarantee a fridge and microwave in your room. A Slingbox is your friend if you want to watch a clear channel on your tv.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hena M, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Chris M,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. I apologize to hear that it was not positive. We always try to do everything that we can to give our guests services and amenities that will enhance their stay. I have passed your comments along to our staff in an effort to ensure these issues are dealt with in a timely fashion. We hope that the next time you're in town you'll give us another chance and stay with us again!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

My wife and I usually stay with Hilton when we travel. We tried out the Hampton this go round and found an amazing room, staff and total package waiting on us. The room was giant, the pillows super soft, the room very clean, the whole experience was a 10+. We have a new favorite hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Albert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

This Hotel has a pleasant staff, many quality amenities, and is a very good value. I really like their beds and pillows and always sleep well here. I stay here frequently on business trips. They are very consistent and also offer a nice variety of good food on the complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Randy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Stayed in handicapped room #221. Everything was great except commode didn't flush and sink didn't drain. Also, computers and printers in business center didn't work. Had to get manager to print boarding passes.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Lorretta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews