We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice property”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Forest Hill
Certificate of Excellence
Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very nice property”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

We only spent 1 night at this property but we were very impressed with it. The person at the front desk was friendly and helpful.The parking lot had adequate parking for our truck and trailer. The room was clean, comfortable and quite. Breakfast was good,with several choices for most anyone tastes . Easy access to and from the interstate. We would definitely stay there again.
Thank you Hampton for a great stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mandy54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    167
    72
    39
    19
    6
See reviews for
122
47
17
95
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

The room was very clean, the breakfast staff was helpful, but it was a basic breakfast (not really any protein). Overall, great stay. But we didn't take advantage of the spa/pool or the fitness center.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dreadoodles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Porto, Portugal
Level Contributor
276 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Good value for money. The beds are confortable and everithing was tidy and clean. Breackfast is not very complete but all is good. The staff is very helpful and nice. Surely will be coming back next time

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank MiguelC0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
84 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

Overnight stop visiting Fort Worth. Pleasant reception staff and helpful in finding a place to eat. Both rooms spacious and clean with comfy beds. My son used the gym and the indoor pool was great at night. Breakfast was great with fresh fruit and usual continental fates. The lady serving at breakfast was jolly and keen to please.
Recommended.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arizona71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

We stay at the Hampton Inn to attend a dance competition. We had previously stayed here for the same reason and the previous experience motivated us to return. Service was good, and the room was clean. Certainly a great option for a quick trip for business or fun. The facilities surpassed the price paid, will definitely recommend and return.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Obakeiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reston, VA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

First... to the marketing people of Hampton Inn. When someone gives you a bad review, don't prompt them to complete a Trip Advisor posting! But since you have so graciously given me this opportunity.... This was my second stay at this Hampton Inn and it is not up the standard of other Hampton Inns. The rooms have been dirty and the furniture outdated. There was food left in the hallway all day and night. But the worst is the TV situation. You have to slog through about 50 analog channels to get to the digital stations, because the remote doesn't allow you to punch in the 3 digit number ( with a dash). Plus my remote was broken -most likely from a previous customer who got so frustrated they through the thing at the wall! Overall, if you are in the area of Fort Worth there are plenty of other options and I wouldn't recommend staying here.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank travelchica18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hena M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize that there were issues with your room.
Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

Excellent Stay. Quiet, comfortable room. Great location. Complimentary breakfast was delicious. Close by many restaurants. Flat screen TV in room with many HD channels. Indoor, heated swimming pool is definitely a plus. Will gladly stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Forest Hill
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#58 of 110 in Fort Worth
3.5 of 5 bubbles 336 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 4 in Forest Hill
3.0 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
7.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Burleson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
Address: 6555 Park Brook, Forest Hill, TX 76140
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Forest Hill
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Forest Hill
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on Interstate 20 on the southeast corner of Fort Worth, this hotel is just eight miles from Texas Christian University. Start your day with a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles every morning or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in every room, get caught up on work in our 24-hour business center or keep up your workouts in our fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth / Forest Hills Hotel Forest Hill
Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth / Forest Hills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing