We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Excellent place to be...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pousada Ponta do Pequeah
Ranked #12 of 23 Hotels in Ilhabela
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 July 2009

had the opportunity to go to Brazil and spend few days at Pousada Ponta do Pequeah where I felt extremely comfortable,and I had exceeded my expectations .Certainly I always remember the wonderful moments I spent in the side of people, with great human warmth, helpful ,friendly help and I must say that the Inn is exciting because you find much more than you think. Apartments very clean, white bathroom and a high level of hygiene, not to mention the location that is fantastic. Since the check-in, the service was perfect, & I just have to say the high level of services in the most flattering terms .I will recommend this Inn to my friends and certainly they will have the same impression as me. I hope to return soon.

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maryellen082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2008

First of all I would never return to the Ilhabela Island in Brazil and this hotel was not so good.

The problem was that after a couple of days we decided to move to a better hotel and they just didn't want to let us go unless we've paid for the whole 7 days we had reserved.
After a long annoying debate we decided to give in and stay.

We are never coming back - not even to the island. Which I don't think is so nice after all and it is filled with mosquitoes.

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank fran899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Dolorovsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Letícia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank _lange_ana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alexandre M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Eduardo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ilhabela hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ilhabela
Hotel Ilhabela
#14 of 23 in Ilhabela
213 reviews
5.2 mi away
Ilhasol Hotel Pousada
Ilhasol Hotel Pousada
#15 of 23 in Ilhabela
120 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hotel Praia do Portinho
Hotel Praia do Portinho
#4 of 23 in Ilhabela
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Barra do Piuva Porto Hotel
0.4 mi away
Itapemar Hotel
Itapemar Hotel
#7 of 23 in Ilhabela
313 reviews
6.3 mi away
Hotel da Ilha
Hotel da Ilha
#18 of 23 in Ilhabela
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Ponta do Pequeah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Ponta do Pequeah

Address: Av. Pedro de Paula Moraes, 942 | Saco da Capela, Ilhabela, State of Sao Paulo CEP 11.630, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Ilhabela
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 23 Hotels in Ilhabela
Price Range: £54 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Pousada Ponta do Pequeah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pousada Ponta Do Pequeah Ilhabela, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing