We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tamborine Mountain Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Eaglemount Lodge(Eagle Heights)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort(Hope Island)(Great Value!)
US$154
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Sanctuary B&B(Eagle Heights)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
133
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe gold coastyogurtfriendly hostsstunning viewsbed and breakfasttoastbird feedersmade us feelamazing breakfaststayed for one nightmount tamborinemy partnera wonderful staynext morningdelicious cooked breakfastroom was spotlessboth mornings
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Sensational spot for a weekend getaway, loved the beautiful views looking out over the goldcoast hinterland each morning with out breakfast. Hosts Tony and Pam were very welcoming and really made the weekend. Thanks for the weekend we will definitely be back.

Jamie and Rachelle

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EagleHeights, Owner at Tamborine Mountain Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Pam And I were thrilled to read your great review. Your kind words are very much appreciated.
We hope to see you again at Tamborine Mountain Bed and Breakfast.
Tony Lambert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Very comfortable bed and bungalow. Everything you need. Tony & Pam are lovely hosts and the view is spectacular! Close to everything in Mt Tamborine. 40 minutes from Surfer's Paradise - a great getaway!

Room Tip: None needed! All rooms are quiet and private.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vicki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EagleHeights, Owner at Tamborine Mountain Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Pam and I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
It was a pleasure having you stay at our B&B.
Tony Lambert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Apart from the amazing scenery of the place the hosts are just lovely, a beautiful breakfast, a spotless room that had everything with an amazing view with all the birds in the morning, parking, close to Gallery Walk and all the restaurants and shops - a nice lounge that speaks warmth with that little fireplace in the inside and a lovely view of the Gold Coast and the mountains from outside.

spent the night there celebrating my partners birthday, will do it again whenever I get the chance and will recommend it to everyone who is planning a visit to Mount Tamborine - thumbs up from us

Room Tip: try the one with the view on the coast and lounge if available
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EagleHeights, Owner at Tamborine Mountain Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Thank you for your great review. Having nice people stay makes it a pleasure for Pam and I to send you to see the attractions on the Mountain. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.
Tony Lambert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

this is our 4th visit in 7yrs - we so look forward to returning whenever we get the chance.. Tony & Pam are so accommodating and very knowledgeable of the local area.. our bed was super comfortable - the best sleep we've had in years!.. and the breakfast is superb!.. each time we return we bring other friends along and always have a fantastic time...

Room Tip: Try to book "The Cockatoo Suite" for the best view...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EagleHeights, Owner at Tamborine Mountain Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Having you return so many times over the years has been great fun. You are very easy to look after and Pam and I enjoy your company.
Tony Lambert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We stayed 2 nights at TMBB for our babymoon. We were greeted by a beautiful purpose built B&B with an amazing view. The room was clean and cosy. The bed was super warm and comfy. The hosts Pam & Tony were very friendly and full of knowledge and make sure they look after their guests. Breakfasts were full of locally sourced produce and could not be faulted. All in all a very enjoyable stay at a very modest price. Loved it.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roblovesgabby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EagleHeights, Owner at Tamborine Mountain Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Pam And I were very happy to host you for a break before your bundle of joy arrives. hopefully you will be able to get baby sitters in the future and visit us again.
Tony Lambert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews