We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely peacefull place”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Warkworth
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bethshan Seaside Cottages Motel
Reviewed 17 February 2012

Just stayed one night. Exceptionally clean, spacious, very well equiped unit. Right on the beach. Kayaks, dingys and small sail boats for use free of charge. Helpful and friendly owners. Whether you are looking for a family holiday distination or a romantic get away this is the place.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catchafan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
There are newer reviews for Bethshan Seaside Cottages Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 22 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2010

Only stayed here for 1 night but wished it was longer. The landlord was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The setting is idyllic, right by the waters edge. The accom was chalet style and had 2 spacious bedrooms, kitchen/lounge and bathroom. You get your own terrace and you can sit out by the water if you like. Very clean and modern. Gorgeous views. Very good value indeed. You do need a car to drive to local restaurants, no food on site. So peaceful and calming. A real haven. Highly recommended indeed.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Markaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fried2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elke2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warkworth
5.6 mi away
Warkworth Lodge
Warkworth Lodge
#1 of 2 in Warkworth
75 reviews
1.9 mi away
Snells Beach Motel
Snells Beach Motel
#1 of 1 in Snells Beach
147 reviews
2.0 mi away
The Salty Dog Inn
The Salty Dog Inn
#1 of 2 in Snells Beach
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Walton Park Motor Lodge
Walton Park Motor Lodge
#2 of 2 in Warkworth
84 reviews
7.4 mi away
Annies B and B
Annies B and B
#2 of 20 in Warkworth
34 reviews
5.6 mi away
Bridgehouse Lodge
Bridgehouse Lodge
#6 of 20 in Warkworth
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bethshan Seaside Cottages Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bethshan Seaside Cottages Motel

Address: 91 Willjames Avenue | Algies Bay, Warkworth, Auckland 0920, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Auckland > Warkworth
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Speciality Lodging in Warkworth
Number of rooms: 10

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing